Jonbummer Neutral Newbie September 20, 2007 Author Share September 20, 2007 shld plan go FFI today... sure fail, then ROD from reservist lor! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Slowmo Clutched September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 why don't you stomp this fella? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 Whoa liao.... Alarm sounded all the way from 2300hrs till 1020hrs.... But I dont think that cabin lights caused the alarm to trigger... MAybe there are doors that arent shut properly... wat an idiot!!! I think the batt should be dead by now. I'm not sure about the cabin lights... but for my ride, pre FL getz, the alarm will sound off after 5 mins if i turn on my hazard lights and arm my ride... weird hoh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 Use a glove lah.... btw what your hair doing on the brick.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Meow2361 Neutral Newbie September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 waah...her battery is super long life type arh?? after a whole night, the next day still can start...power Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 leave a note on windscreen... the police did that?for wat???? if they can, they shld pay the owner a visit mah a note on the windscreen will do nothing as seen from the pic i took, alarm still keep going off even with a note written by some one just hope tonite i can sleep like a baby Ask the police why they leave a note on the windscreen, not me since I'm not the police. If you want them to contact the owner, then read the URL provided. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie September 20, 2007 Author Share September 20, 2007 stomp?? step on him continually? shld i? put him to shame on Stomp? tempting.... all i want is my sleep peaceful Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verna24 1st Gear September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 I also think shock censor, u mean after kena shock the alarm will die off ?Home cum the alarm sing all night long ? for mine, light impact will only sound 3 times to warn others, but will nt inform owner, harder impact will sound 4 5mins, n i will know on my 2way remote. but to sound all nite??? wat he trying 2 scare??? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 alarm will eat up a lot of battery meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie September 20, 2007 Author Share September 20, 2007 the batt is great indeed just wonder why it did not short circuit & burst into flame! *EVIL* Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie September 20, 2007 Author Share September 20, 2007 hmmm u shld ask hair from which part of the body dun worry, if there's a hair will most likely from the armpit.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie September 20, 2007 Author Share September 20, 2007 me know u not police me just thinking out loud.. a nite of no good sleep lead to my thots being out in bubbles ok will read the URL cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Uplinkhack 1st Gear September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 mayb he set his shock sensor too sensitive liao, that even sm1 accidently touch his car, the alarm activated but then cant b all nite wat,most alarm set 2 sound only 1-5mins,jus 2 inform owner n scare off others wat sensitive until wind blow also alarm go off, that's why. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verna24 1st Gear September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 k, then tats explain y lah, cos wind keep blowing all the time wat, so when alarm stop, wind blow again n activated the alsrm again Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 Phew..... [sweatdrop] you stick a brick under your armpit. I know of charcoal can remove odour in fridge, but brick under the armpit..... simple solution, just use cologne lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonbummer Neutral Newbie September 20, 2007 Author Share September 20, 2007 my armpit 'powderful' mah can whack the windscreen harder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 Hmmm....can go LTA check the car plate number and hence find his address? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 20, 2007 Share September 20, 2007 Can you check with the owner what batt is he using? Damn good sia! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...