Momo race steering

So_nice

in the end you still buy since u know its spoilt. wtf.

Cause I saw the potential... besides.. the car was cheap la.... so I figured it was worth the repair... [:p][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

.....er.. eh... how come you can take a pic of the before????? You mean you send for re-wrap or what?? Or were you psychic in knowing that your steering will spoil.. so you took a pic for the before????

[confused][confused][confused][confused][confused][confused]

[sly] EP80...what else....

This small car can out-gun, out-corner any car, anytime... of course dont count those 2L turbo's or drift cars with a very good driver behind the wheel... at most can only keep up but cant overtake..... [:p]

u need to clarify with Spinworkx cause he has one himself..

he should be able to clear your doubt, i never own any momos before..

Yes, the original one has engraved serial number behind..with the momo word in front also engraved, only the RACE word is painted on so that one will peel off.

There's also the engraved MADE IN ITALY wording behind the wheel as well...

Quite a lot of signs to tell if it's real...in fact, the quality of it can tell liao la :) original one feels harder and stronger than fake ones...i've used fake ones before....cornering that time the wheel starts to flex...until i also cannot tahan so end up buying an original one...dun feel safe with the fakes.

erm .. actually one is the top n the other is the bottom..

i duno is it the sun shine or the previous owner wear n tear..

so rotten ...hahaha

you could have gotten another starlet.

the otherday you were complainin about your eg.

you saw the potential but you didn't utilise a percent of it..

you should have just given me the eg =

this steering wheel nice? hehe. selling for S130/= but no haf boss kit leh. the current boss kit on my steering can fit or i haf to get another boss kit huh? pai seh cuz i not good wif all these things. how much does a bosskit+installation cost? [:/]

i show u the real Race with stamping...

i saw some fake with serial...

the real one will have the E marking....

the photos are from my Race

post-64-1190379710_thumb.jpg

post-64-1190379711_thumb.jpg

post-64-1190379712_thumb.jpg

post-64-1190379713_thumb.jpg

erm .. actually one is the top n the other is the bottom..

i duno is it the sun shine or the previous owner wear n tear..

so rotten ...hahaha

previous owner bite la... think he was hungry or something.... [laugh][laugh]