Speedblade Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 (edited) A MCF exclusive, please do not reproduce without seeking consent, thanks. Screech and Bang ..... what the ????? it doesn't work that way ...... the scene life goes on abandon ship!! the damage here comes the calvary witnesses that comes forward Not your everyday scene ..... surprise arrival and off he goes ...... Still a dangerous junction. The slope makes it more so..... Take care and drive safely folks! edit -------- here's the place...... Edited September 15, 2007 by Speedblade ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fatpenguin Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Airbag deployed. What's with the 'surprise arrival' bit? Don;t really understand what those ppl are doing... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 what slope? don't see any slope. where is this place btw? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Bukit Panjang Ring road... If you go straight down the slope, Bukit Panjang Plaza will be on your left... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 You are staying at Blk 18$? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Speedblade Neutral Newbie September 15, 2007 Author Share September 15, 2007 yup .... the bang was very loud ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Should be lah... Sound don't escape easily when building are all around... So the burning question is.... Who's fault? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Familymanz 3rd Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 I only know ur zoom lens damn solid Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 wah.. your camera is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sfhuang Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Nice pics. Taken with a EOS 1D Mk II huh ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 what slope? don't see any slope. where is this place btw? The slope is on the left and right of the car.. both sides have slopes approaching the junction.. the junction is very busy with buses.. alot of near accidents everytime becos of the buses creating blindspots to turning motorist etc.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boxster 2nd Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Did the sunny driver lie on the stretcher in the end? Y? I see front tyre also "pun chez" laio Did the sunny langa the bus and the bus no prob at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nhrisuzu 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 i thought the sunny knocked down someone sia.. saw the trial of "blood stains" coming from the car at the rear.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ah_liang Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Your camera and skill is So far still can see number plate 1343 i think. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Boxster 2nd Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 I think sunny didn't langa human if like dat can see them attend to victim liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Wah ... your camera can really zoom ... why not do a close up on the blonde gal in the 5th picture? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dahawk Clutched September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Wah bro. You live just next to me. Around same floor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 bro..you using prosumer or DSLR? lens very wide leh..how many mm one? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...