Spikedoll Clutched September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 my dad strike toto last nite after he followed his frds to pray...my mum said purely coincidence lah... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 14, 2007 Author Share September 14, 2007 4731....... hmm...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 $600,000 divide among 10,000 pple. one will win $60. dun need go selegie to collect the prize money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 14, 2007 Author Share September 14, 2007 if the nos really come out on mon toto i'll be so happy... until i find outgot 10,000 winners Are you sure that there are 10,000 MCF members here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 4731 - hot number liao better buy fast... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Sis, your Papa so lucky IMHO, i think it's coincidence too But hardcore believers will think vis versa Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 well, 1 person will spread to 10. 10 pple will spread to 100 and so on.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 I nearly laughed til my lunch zoom out from my stomach man Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 just small amt lahz.z..but heard from dad alot many people tio lottery lah after pray or asking for no at the tree...keke...up to ourselves to believe or not.. but the place is really crowded man.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 14, 2007 Author Share September 14, 2007 http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/viewPost5419.aspx After looking hard at the picture, it look like there are 2 monkeys, One adult and one is a child Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spikedoll Clutched September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 there are 2 below..and another 1 up there..green color face one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 (edited) Like that this evening if i'm free must pay a visit there liao Too long bo tio 4D, pocket Ang Ang man Edited September 14, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Jurong West Street 42 had been blaring with car horn, traffic jams, ppl hawking goods and constant noise. The reason: more than 200 ppl thronged the area after news that the image of another deity had appeared on another tree just 7 meters from the one with the "Monkey God" image. As reported yesterday, a tree bark left an image of "Monkey God" after 3 accidents (vehicles hitting the tree). All the drivers were left unhurt in the accidents but their vehicle is totally smashed. Today New Paper (14/09/07) reports had brought another twist into Jurong West Street 42 saga. An image of "Guan Yin" had appeared on another tree 7 meters away from the "Monkey God". Good forcast for Singapore GDP growth in years ahead or more choices to request for 4-D numbers. mad fellow. like that can kana 4D singapore pools broke liao lo Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 4731 - hot number liao better buy fast... so yester did this number open? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
KapitanE 1st Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Kns.... I any how pom my car number also now ang zi lioa..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 14, 2007 Author Share September 14, 2007 (edited) I just went last nite..many people..alot ppl prayed to the two trees..a noticed put up telling people no cash donations.I saw many incense joss sticks for people to pray.There's a mute guy looking after the tree.He will pass any believers the joss sticks to pray.There are also many fruits,bananas etc offerings.Also saw many indians and even a japanese couple u can only see the guanyin face more clearly at the scene.I saw her face the moment i reached ..the monkeys also look v real leh...haha Wahh......so far you are the only MCF member to have seen it personally at JW st.42. and you state that you could see Goddess of Mercy clearly. This weekends, better punt a lot............ "Huat Ah" btw. you took a cab there, by bus or drive your ride there. If cab, do you took down the cab number or the bus number or if you drive, care to share the numbers Edited September 14, 2007 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 No. because no 4D yesterday Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 we are basically very sensitive to any 4 digits ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...