Ae86 Neutral Newbie September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 Hello to everyone, I need some information on where to find 80's extended retro dance music cd or mp3 because I search music junction, sembawang music and can't find any. Can any kind soul enlighten me on this. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zorloh Neutral Newbie September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 Hi, you may wanna try Gramophone. I used to see some CDs from the 80s. http://www.gramophone.com.sg Gd luck. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Preakshox 2nd Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 go get the zouk mambo cd lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nus24 Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Is there a series of nice 80's retro songs compiliation? The problem I find is most of the retro 80's CD has overlapping songs in them. So buying 3 CD's is like only buying 1.5 CD. (Not worth it, cheaper if buy individual songs from internet. But Singapore got no iTunes for my Ipod...haiz.) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 JB alot. i bought 1 not bad, all the songs were hits Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Got Tarzan Boy Orh Eee Orh Eee Orh or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 got.. on my 80s dance album Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 got that song meh? u give me the name i check lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Damienic 5th Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Hello to everyone, I need some information on where to find 80's extended retro dance music cd or mp3 because I search music junction, sembawang music and can't find any. Can any kind soul enlighten me on this. they used to release a lot of the 80's retro collection....for the last 1-2 yrs they seems to have stopped.. [ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Omletteville Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Move on and stop reminiscing! Or just die! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcff_1980 Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ae86 Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Author Share September 14, 2007 thanks alot! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 Eh that Reminiscing song by Little River Band is goot leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zhivago 2nd Gear September 15, 2007 Share September 15, 2007 The song is tarzan boy .I have 200 over retro songs in my hard disk pm me ,can zap to your memory card ,flash drive or external hard disk.My personal fav is no more no war ,go Utube it. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...