Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 Saw the advert on the latest edition of Torque... They are selling this car here and I wonder who will buy it... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 Can replace the SLK in the thread which I posted on the house-on-bus. This one look smaller than the SLK. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 i will buy but no money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 there is always hope bro. 21/09/2007 @ 2130 hrs toto mooncake festivial JACKPOT! S$5m i heard. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mean76 1st Gear September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 wah lau ... batman's new car, to replace the batmobile issit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 actually got moolah also wun buy lar..... unless really moolah many many Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 Smaller meh? I thought this looks bigger? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 Invest lor on every monday, wednesday, thursday, saturday and sunday... If you invest long enuff then sure will touch at least 1 time... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 A bit far for batman leh... He bat and this one's a serpent... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 you correct. i save all those money from the investment then i can buy liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 But by then bo liao lor... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 got lar... 2nd hand lor.. even cheaper Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beachboys Clutched September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 (edited) overheard sources that there is one Orochi (bought) in Singapore (not shipped yet i tink, but soon)... For the price (400k+), lots of beta cars out there esp considering this is only a Toyota engine (170+hp)... but its the price to pay for exclusivity n hand-crafted work (the Orochi is even rarer than the Zonda here, at least in the near future) Edited September 13, 2007 by Beachboys Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 Don't think this car got 2nd hand... Yet... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 I would think that the buyer is buying to keep... Thought they are using a Nissan engine? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akula Turbocharged September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 Its a toyota 3.3 litre V6 engine rated at about 170KW approx 231BHP Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Relagsingh 4th Gear September 13, 2007 Share September 13, 2007 Cool... children will run away from this car. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 13, 2007 Author Share September 13, 2007 It's either they will run away or they will be attracted... 2 extreme scenarios... But overall, it'll create a hell lot of stares... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...