Jurong West to Golden Mile

Kingcopa

Which is the faster ways and least ERP to the above mentioned? Need to reach there every morning ard 8am

Edited by Kingcopa

From my place to AYE is damn troublesome. Took a long time to reach AYE. Nearer to PIE.

Pai sei forget to mentioned it

Edited by Kingcopa

if u want to use ECP, exit Rochor Road and then go straight, up the slope and turn right at junction (which is beach road).

go straight all the way and u can see golden mile. wink.gif

Edited by Carphant

u can use PIE and exit balestier road (if i'm not wrong with the exit name. but u can check again) to singapore casket, from there go straight.

i believe you will know the way once u reach there. smile.gif

Bro, go from Jalan Bahar ---> West Coast Highway ---> Expressway across Pasir Panjang (Paiseh, can't remember the name liao [:p] ) ---> ECP ---> AYE ---> Rochor Exit ---> Golden Mile [;)]

No ERP and traffic is smooth except for some container trucks hogging the road along West Coast Highway niah [nod][nod][nod]

Edited by Mzrmazda3

Bro,ERP in the morning can't siam one.You plan the route to siam now,in near future there will be ERP.I don't know the road condition on PIE(Changi Airport) before 8am.But i personally think the shortest route will be from PIE exit clementi ave6(AYE),travel like say 10 mins to 15mins then exit Rocher road.There will be beach road.Hope this help.

since PIE is nearer to you, try this , i do that every morning, takes me less than 15mins from AYE to reach Shenton Way. From PIE, you exit to Clementi Ave 6 leading thru AYE all the way to Rochor Road exit and turn right to Beach Road.

Hope that helps.

Fyi. I leaves my place at 6:45am, send my kids to school around Toh Yi and West Coast then to office. Reach office latest 7:25am, travelling at average 70km/h

Edited by Wish1719

Just to share my friend contribution.

Take PIE all the way to Sim Ave exit (new flyover) then take Geylang rd toward SIR building, turn right n then turn left u reach Golden Mile liao. kena 1 ERP onli. I think this is the best way so far.

PIE -> Exit Clementi Ave 6 -> AYE -> ECP -> Exit Rochor exit.

7am odd traffic is still bearable...after 8am...its wah lau eh !!

Alternatively, PIE all the way to Kallang (Exit after Seimen Bldg) where you exit towards Geylang Lor 1....shoot towards Kallang and turn at Geylang Road and go straight.

You will kenna 2 ERP. One along PIE to Kallang and another on Kallang towards SIR bldg.

Edited by Ghostrider