Difference VTEC Sohc & Dohc

Llfr

the 210bhp 1.7 civic lor...

had a drag with a ES civic, but duno is 1.5, 1.6,1.7 or 1.8, from traffic light. All the time, the civic was half a car behind/next to me only....

but come to think of it, if really is 210bhp on wheels, the civic may have overtaken me liao [laugh]

There are K20 ES, Turbo ES, ES with Esi Engines, ES with a B engines on the road. You will never know or hear from them, Jjst that they choose to remain low profile.

The fastest car is the one with the deepest pocket.

The sleeper cars are usually the ones that are fast. They are normal sedan looking cars with no loud stickers or big exhuast.

Edited by Icetrap

er.... quite dangerous lor. cos if you have a higher bhp you need to have a good brakes system. or not the stopping distance is longer. and if jam brake sure bang one better advise your friend. do do a change. h22 is a good engine from honda prelude. good deal [thumbsup]

actually turbo hor.... is more expensive... and also more maintainence.... the power is also only good for short distance but not more long distance especially on NSH.... (talking about adding turbo not stock turbo hor...later tio flame [laugh] )

and some of them are just NA crazy.... the bigger the engine CC the better... their fav hobby is to find rex and evo and makan them for breakfast if possible [:p]