Apollo 1st Gear September 9, 2007 Author Share September 9, 2007 kam siah... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear September 9, 2007 Author Share September 9, 2007 freebies hurray!! kio toi. dunno is gulan anot. http://www.visitlasvegas.com/vegas/play/sh...sp?eventId=1996 http://www.visitlasvegas.com/vegas/index.jsp Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
David Clutched September 9, 2007 Share September 9, 2007 My last visit there was 2003, after that SQ discontinued. Hoover Dam Ithinkis out due to security after 911 but the Grand Canyon is still available. In fact there is a new addition(or rather dimension) to it. You can attempt the Skywalk. Standing on a clear floor, that is a drop of 4,000 feet. If u r interested in electronics/PC parts buy, try Fry's Electronics at the other end of The Strip(where the Tropicana Hotel and Luxor Hotel r located). Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chemz Clutched September 9, 2007 Share September 9, 2007 if you've got loads of money to blow, go for the sensual pedicure, by hot playmates. 2k, which is abt 200 per toe. can't recall which club it is already.. is it harrah's? ask around and you'd be able to find out. that's provided your wife/gf hasn't slaughtered u yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched September 9, 2007 Share September 9, 2007 Grand Canyon by helicopter is pretty cool, it will take you over Hoover and the Las Vegas strip, try to take the latest flight as the strip will then be lit up. Quite nice, but also quite exp! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hummer 3rd Gear September 9, 2007 Share September 9, 2007 eh, brudder, just remember one thing. What happens in Vegas stays in Vegas. Have fun there. Go visit the cabarets or girl shows. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear September 10, 2007 Author Share September 10, 2007 warouz.... this type of easy marnee... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear September 10, 2007 Author Share September 10, 2007 got more expensive ones like F-22 flying pass betw the valley? i on shoestring budget leh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carndablues Clutched September 10, 2007 Share September 10, 2007 Or you can goto that pancake place with the topless waitresses that they parade on that "Vegas" show! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear September 10, 2007 Author Share September 10, 2007 haha... good one, except it dun really exist. mebbe in other states like new orlean but not vegas. though now got street walkers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 10, 2007 Share September 10, 2007 Toylet man ---> Go try out those Gentleman's Club in Vegas if you have $$$. Else, just walk the strip and try out one of the casinos. Have to lah even if you're not a gambler (just to get a feel of the gamblimg atmosphere). Hoover Dam is nice. Its only about 1-2 hours drive from Vegas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear September 10, 2007 Author Share September 10, 2007 warouz.. shoestring budget leh. i earn by collecting 10ct and 20cts only. got any place i can b gigolo to earn my $$ to enter those gentleman club? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 10, 2007 Share September 10, 2007 You wear your toylet janitor uni-foam and walk around the strip see if the boys and girls wanna pork pork you or not lor Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged September 10, 2007 Share September 10, 2007 (edited) Quote ....cos i only there for 4 days, 2.5 days out on conference. eh? u gg on conference? TT lulian also go usA for conference... got WTF there? (world toylet folum) Edited September 10, 2007 by Sabian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear September 10, 2007 Author Share September 10, 2007 i go service his golden tap. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged September 10, 2007 Share September 10, 2007 so i suppose u flying Emirates...making a stopover in abu dhabi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear September 10, 2007 Author Share September 10, 2007 now he landed a posh job everything can tok in Dhabi... golden tap is for executive only.. pple got diamond tap and platinium tap Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged September 10, 2007 Share September 10, 2007 Which tap? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...