Edison Neutral Newbie September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 Hi Guys, i having a problem with the above, Pls help. How about the interior? beige/ivory or the light grey? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahbengdriver 6th Gear September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 Get biege lah, my hiadee has one...swee x 100. Dont get black or grey or silver Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 Dark colour very hard to maintain. Take Blueish pearl white. Btw ... if you haven't confirm .... let me know ... I see whether I can offer better ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Galantspeedz Turbocharged September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 beige damn hard to maintain leh...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Edison Neutral Newbie September 6, 2007 Author Share September 6, 2007 I know dark colours and beige interior is hard to maintain , but i really do not wish to compromise again, let's say we forget about the maintenance colour, just give the best colour combo? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 If that's the case .... just go with your heart ... you like what .. go for what .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 Hi Guys, i having a problem with the above, Pls help.How about the interior? beige/ivory or the light grey? bro, you fetching me for ride everyday? you know the answer and I know the answer....NO...... so how is my input gonna affect your 120+K decision? maybe ask your wife? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linusloh Clutched September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 Hi bro, all these preferences v personal. I myself prefer dark ext, and beige/light gray interior. & I do think dark blue looks really good. Tired of black already haha... For a sporty looking car like the IS, my take is tt dark ext nicer. Aiyah... c what u feel lah... also c what ur sig other feel... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kelfinity 1st Gear September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 120k? not 140k meh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Falc 3rd Gear September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 He wants to choose the universally nice combination mah, or what majority think is nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jeje008 Neutral Newbie September 11, 2007 Share September 11, 2007 Dark colour very hard to maintain. Take Blueish pearl white. Btw ... if you haven't confirm .... let me know ... I see whether I can offer better ... Bro you Salesperson with Borneo Motors? But why you selling other makes also? Of what I know, you can only get Lexus through Borneo Motors in Singapore, because of the exclusive and high-standard service for Lexus owners. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Bro, PI also bring in IS250 meh? A bit off track, is it possible to have Mark X with sun roof? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yaloryalor 5th Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 I would think Midnight blue or pearl white is nice! Black car is too common on the road liao. ( I am also driving a black car. haha..) As for interior, I always prefer dark colour. More classic and easier for maintenance. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 No lah ... no PI IS250. Mark X .... can have the option ... I think ... but not cheap ... so if really want .. do it locally .... better. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shox87 4th Gear September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 exterior choose the pearl white dude, u wont go wrong wif that decision. interior like many forum-ers said, i would choose a dark colour,easier maintenance and looks classy the pearl white of the LEXUS is Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle Neutral Newbie September 14, 2007 Share September 14, 2007 Pearl white IS250 is nice, like white horse prince Black one also nice, like dark knight in shiny armor They each carry their own character. If Exterior is dark, interior can be dark or light If Exterior is light color then interior must be dark. Pearl white on black is perfect Black on beige is fierce yet handsome hope you find the one you like Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jonnybravo Neutral Newbie December 21, 2007 Share December 21, 2007 Hi Guys, i having a problem with the above, Pls help.How about the interior? beige/ivory or the light grey? Hey Edison, I'm looking at the IS250 too, can you share with me what deal did you get? Jon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Azarael Clutched December 21, 2007 Share December 21, 2007 the IS250 looks good in most colours except the gold, green and red colours the pearl white is actually Bluish pearl white it has a bluish tint that makes the car look super special under white light. under yellow light it will look a bit different. a good thing about lexy is that the car's paint coat is very thick and the overcoat is excellent. compared to tom yam toyotas the paint work from a jap car is better quality and "thicker" than a tom yam car. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...