Viviobluerex Clutched September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 Ok Ok, haha, note taken. Will peep instead of stare... http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 Dun have lah, I only have fetish for Chio Bu in supercars.. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 Good Idea. Only scare people from the surrounding cars think I mad or what, ahahaha. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 (edited) But she pretty lor... http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ U sure have wierd taste for 'beauty'....I managed to take her picture for u... Edited September 7, 2007 by Gilgamesh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 No choice leh... Being stuck in a jam with nothing but the radio on... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 RU HUA!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 Wahahahahaahaha! Been looking for these pictures. Any objections if I put these to my blog? I love them! http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gilgamesh Neutral Newbie September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 No prob but they ain't mine...you can find a few more here http://pic.265.com/shehui/20060907/images_52704.html Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shir Neutral Newbie September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 who knows the next car also tuned to the same channel.. then you can both laugh together.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 8, 2007 Author Share September 8, 2007 Cool! I posted on my blog already, plus my own collection! Thanks! I love these pics! http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 8, 2007 Author Share September 8, 2007 Ha ha ha, sure. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 8, 2007 Author Share September 8, 2007 Saw a stunt this morning. As it was rainning very very heavily, I exited at Upper Serangoon to get to my office. While waiting at a mild jam, got this Merc beside me. This Auntie is eating Nasi lemark!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...