Viviobluerex Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 What Do you really do to while away time during severe traffic jams? I read my papers or smoke a cig. Today at the infamous Macpherson Jam, got this lady (quite chio) in a white Aveo was digging her nose furiously. That spark me off to re-Start this topic. What do you guys do? http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Landex Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 shld hav taken a pic n post it here.... wat an anti-climax it wld be... chio bu diggin gold.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 Read the Today newspaper. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nolicense Turbocharged September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 after dig got eat eat taste taste not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 5, 2007 Author Share September 5, 2007 Cannot lah!! Snap picture secretly at girls is offence! http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 5, 2007 Author Share September 5, 2007 Put to Neutral or Leg on brake? http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Headshok 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 crank up my bass and piss off other cars.. haaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 5, 2007 Author Share September 5, 2007 Make their already frustrated "Jam" more frustrated! http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 What Do you really do to while away time during severe traffic jams? I read my papers or smoke a cig. Today at the infamous Macpherson Jam, got this lady (quite chio) in a white Aveo was digging her nose furiously. That spark me off to re-Start this topic. What do you guys do? http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ hmm.. she must be thinking who the hell will look at me digging black gold.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 Always leg to brake! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 5, 2007 Author Share September 5, 2007 But she pretty lor... http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 5, 2007 Author Share September 5, 2007 I use handbrake. http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 pretty also need to check clear ma... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thefear Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 Got like this?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 6, 2007 Author Share September 6, 2007 "Check Clear!" sia!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lucky can only unload can cannot reload! wahahahaha! http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Viviobluerex Clutched September 6, 2007 Author Share September 6, 2007 Damn It! This DAMN DAMN DAMN gross!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! This Auntie is now famouus all over youtube, in Singapore, Malaysia and some say Batam! Instant stardom! http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 Most likely tune up the volume of the music a bit more, turn & see whether the ride next to me got chio bu or not then keep concentration on the traffic Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 6, 2007 Share September 6, 2007 This is extreme man ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...