Recommendation for gynaecologist

DarkLord

Congrats Bro grouphug.gifgrouphug.gifgrouphug.gif

Looks like you have been working hard in the night sly.gifsly.gifsly.gif

Jokes aside tongue.gif

My wife had my princess delivered in KK 7 years back smile.gif

Experience was thumbsup.gif though there are some whom had negative comments about there tongue.gif

If you want, i'll tell my bor to dig up whom is her gyna Posted Image

Lastly, Gong Xi Gong Xi Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Hmmmz... A lot of mixed reviews for KK sia.. Posted Image

I wanted to ask J whether he knows the father of the baby tongue.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Darkie: This is just a joke and I mean no harm! Don'[t slam me! I do this to alot of my friends laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Ermz.. I dun get it sia.. sweatdrop.gif

opps...guess u can't use him then...my sis, my sis's best frenz, my wifey's friends and my wifey all went to him...sibei good business...! he must be millionaire...he help us to save $$ too. so u can see the rich and middleclass/lower middleclass also go to him...too many good recommendations liao dizzy.gif sheng li too big laugh.gif

Boh bian lehz.. Cannot be tearing up TPE and SLE to see the doctor everytime lehz! laugh.gif

Jokes aside tongue.gif

Experience was thumbsup.gif though there are some whom had negative comments about there tongue.gif

Lastly, Gong Xi Gong Xi Posted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted ImagePosted Image

Bo pian lah Bro [:p]

Sometimes, it's also a heng suay thing to kena a [thumbsup] gynae or [thumbsdown] gynae plus the nurses on duty ... etc [:p]

But that KT Tan is [thumbsup]

Jus sharing niah cos the final decision is up to you [;)]

Hey Bro, thanks for supporting my claim [:)]

Here's wishing Bro DarkLord the very best on his forthcoming fatherhood [sunny]

Oh btw, keep up the good jokes, Bro! Really enjoy them [thumbsup]

opps...guess u can't use him then...my sis, my sis's best frenz, my wifey's friends and my wifey all went to him...sibei good business...! he must be millionaire...he help us to save $$ too. so u can see the rich and middleclass/lower middleclass also go to him...too many good recommendations liao dizzy.gif sheng li too big laugh.gif

Boh bian lehz.. Cannot be tearing up TPE and SLE to see the doctor everytime lehz! laugh.gif

i try to search whether there are good ones in east and update here [thumbsup]

Dear bros and sisters, my wife has just recently got pregnant and it's our first child. inlove.gif I am hoping for some advise and recommendations. smile.gif Anything I have to take note during her pregnancy and leading up to the birth? Any good gynaes to intro to us? I appreciate all valuable input and advise!!

Where do you stay? If u stay in the North, I recommend Dr Lawerence Ang. He is located at Sun Plaza and he is with Thomson Medical Centre. His package is the cheapest so far. U pay for 4 beds rate, free upgrade to 2 beds. His contact is 67535228.

Congrats Bro! Dr Henry Cheng clinic at Bishan 65527377 / 65358833 I think it's called Women's Specialist Clinic. He delievers at Mt A or Gleneagles He did a wonderful job with my 2 boys both C-Section. Very cool very easy going. His packages not very expensive. Anyway well done and congrats again!

Jokes aside tongue.gif

Bo pian lah Bro Posted Image

Sometimes, it's also a heng suay thing to kena a Posted Image gynae or Posted Image gynae plus the nurses on duty ... etc Posted Image

But that KT Tan is Posted Image

Jus sharing niah cos the final decision is up to you Posted Image

Okiez. Shall keep the gynae in my notes! Posted Image