Sore Throat Pain...HELP!!!

Ccjna

the specialist gave a few days mc and asked me not to talk and when i returned to teach, i just tone down and used other methods to discipline the kids and also teach in a relaxed manner...after a few days..the pain slowly dissipated...FYI, the initial pain lasted more then 3 weeks before i went to see the specialist

Really ?

But I think its ok since its not on long term .

Even without TCM, sick also dun need much of libido.

Half way doing the DO keep coughing. [laugh]

Try TCM.

No need scared what brew herbs or what.

Now got mixture and in pills too.

My colleagues aso asked me to try TCM but i knw that the effect will be very slow leh. [sweatdrop][:/] I need a faster way to heal this. [:p]

I also have sore throat problems quite regularly.

Still haven't found a solution yet.

How regularly? Did u see any doc?

the specialist gave a few days mc and asked me not to talk and when i returned to teach, i just tone down and used other methods to discipline the kids and also teach in a relaxed manner...after a few days..the pain slowly dissipated...FYI, the initial pain lasted more then 3 weeks before i went to see the specialist

wow...lol.... [laugh][laugh]

Did u eat any medicine?

Hmm..for me western medicine dun werk quite well for me.

I remember a doc prescribed me sleeping pills..but I still awake.

For the TCM, after a few dosage then i can feel my throat loosen up.

but not all TCM is so effective. I have been gg to this chinese physician since a kid.

Now his son-in-law take over.

One good thing abt TCM is wont feel drowsy after taking them.

Cannot lah.

No stamina.

I went for IPPT last week while still having a flu.

I could hardly catch my breathe when running 2.4KM.

Chin up only 2 and broad jump only 195cm.

The worse results ever !