Ccjna Clutched September 4, 2007 Author Share September 4, 2007 Hmm...maybe everyday, i on my air cond..that's why until now, i've not fully recovered yet. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 Some TCM herbs can make u low in libido beware Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 bro wolverman is right.. Honey can do alot of good for throat.. But must buy those good one.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 4, 2007 Author Share September 4, 2007 oh and one table spoon of honey (Good quality one) sure... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 I always go with NZ or Aussie ones... if got cash go for manuka honey from NZ... DONT buy those china ones..those CMI Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Garis Clutched September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 the specialist gave a few days mc and asked me not to talk and when i returned to teach, i just tone down and used other methods to discipline the kids and also teach in a relaxed manner...after a few days..the pain slowly dissipated...FYI, the initial pain lasted more then 3 weeks before i went to see the specialist Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 Really ? But I think its ok since its not on long term . Even without TCM, sick also dun need much of libido. Half way doing the DO keep coughing. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 4, 2007 Author Share September 4, 2007 Try TCM. No need scared what brew herbs or what. Now got mixture and in pills too. My colleagues aso asked me to try TCM but i knw that the effect will be very slow leh. I need a faster way to heal this. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 4, 2007 Author Share September 4, 2007 I also have sore throat problems quite regularly.Still haven't found a solution yet. How regularly? Did u see any doc? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 4, 2007 Author Share September 4, 2007 bro wolverman is right.. Honey can do alot of good for throat.. But must buy those good one.. ok...ok... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Albeniz Turbocharged September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 How regularly? Did u see any doc? Occurs once every 1~2 months. Seldom see doctor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 actually that can be pretty stimulating - coughing and doing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 4, 2007 Author Share September 4, 2007 the specialist gave a few days mc and asked me not to talk and when i returned to teach, i just tone down and used other methods to discipline the kids and also teach in a relaxed manner...after a few days..the pain slowly dissipated...FYI, the initial pain lasted more then 3 weeks before i went to see the specialist wow...lol.... Did u eat any medicine? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 NZ ones are better.. China food stuff all i scared already.. including honey.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 Hmm..for me western medicine dun werk quite well for me. I remember a doc prescribed me sleeping pills..but I still awake. For the TCM, after a few dosage then i can feel my throat loosen up. but not all TCM is so effective. I have been gg to this chinese physician since a kid. Now his son-in-law take over. One good thing abt TCM is wont feel drowsy after taking them. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolverman Neutral Newbie September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 ok my secret quick fix... Tomorrow go 711 buy Vicks Vapor candy ..those in blue /white bags... trust me ... it works... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 4, 2007 Author Share September 4, 2007 Do u find that it will irrate u? U just let it be? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 Cannot lah. No stamina. I went for IPPT last week while still having a flu. I could hardly catch my breathe when running 2.4KM. Chin up only 2 and broad jump only 195cm. The worse results ever ! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...