Osiris 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Author Share September 5, 2007 security breach meh??? if the pic can be found publicly, where got breach? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Altivo 3rd Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 that's wat i tot so too... oh well... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Osiris 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Author Share September 5, 2007 talk about being paranoid like that they win liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thefear Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 since no one knows the exact timing, 'around' can mean +- of 30-59 minutes leh. SAF camp is quite big. Prowling parameter takes hours, i think 2 hrs to notify is quite fast already. YEah man. If they had already reported to their higher command den they r safe liao. Calling police is last resort when they realised he is comfirmed not in the camp compound n is in public wif a loaded weapon. As long out of camp is Police jurisdiction liao Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 Last nite i c still have..tink taken down coz too hot liao... she stop updating since april or something..blog mainly tok about she miss the guy veri much blah2..but then in newspaper report..backstab him say coz the guy is possessive.. 2-faced bitc*! Now got many 2-faced ppl hor. My office already gt afew. Den again, maybe she type the ting so as to please him? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 From Kervon Lim's blog: Quote: Originally Posted by Kervon Lim the L word season 4 = BOMBXZX if only Carmen would still be starring... =/ so intriguing i can finish watching it in a day. top 5 things i want... 1) an flat ass 2) to be a famous DJ. 3) to be 18 4) get ****ing goood grades for N level 5) CRYSTAL LIEW to marry me in the future. i misssss my hot poet. (: =================================================== From HWZ...they're good! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 http://72.14.209.104/search?hl=en&lr=&rls=...01_archive.html Last chance to see Crystal's blog....google's cache...before it is gone! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 If that crystal put Kervon aeroplane in the future, where can Kervon find a rifle? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 http://xemptyspaces.livejournal.com/3449.html What the hell is wrong with my parents? Everything i say, everything i do is wrong. It sucks to have somebody say "you're not the crystal i know anymore" I dont understand. Whats wrong? What did i ever do? Now you both are accusing me for every single thing in the whole world. I dont even know whats in your minds. I havent change, i swear to god. I'm just gay right? Would you rather see me suffering with a boyfriend or being super happy and carefree with a girlfriend. Come on man, whats with me? Tell me la ===================================== From her another blog (Crystal) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 there is an old chinese song tat goes like this: 你把我的女人带走,你也不会快乐很久 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 "Didnt sleep well last night, i slept at around 4?! Hai, kept thinking about Hubby. =...( Woke up in the morning at 6.30am to accompany Hubby to MANDAI CAMP with his grandparents. SUPER DUPER far ok! lucky we took a cab . LOLS Went home much earlier because it was boring and wanted us to tour the WHOLE camp. CRAZEE. So we went home then hubby walked on his own, actually felt really bad but i was really tired ok! HAI I MISS HIM SO MUCH, only on the 23rd then he'll be abble to come out and thats like how many more days? =( now i'm some lonely stupid bird****. ARGH WHATEVER. LIFE SUCKS. i hope 2 years faster pass. i want to kiss you , hug you , hold your hand, touch you. its only the 1st day and i'm gg mad, how bout the other days? ****" ============================================ Everything went well when he entered NS then... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 ya lor..with a gf better mah. both "shell" brand petrol. wont get preggy Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 after looking at tat pic..i think its not worth him doing tat. but wait..since when doing tat is worthwhile? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nothingtodo 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 Sad case of puppy luv gone wrong ..... Pitty the parents The way she writes reflects her immaturity..... pitty..... this guy throws away his future for this...... really puppy luv... wat can u say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nothingtodo 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 Tio Gong Tao...... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 it is so sad...if she was his first...it will be unforgettable Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 (edited) Tio Gong Tao...... This Ah Dave must be Dao Gong for now man Edited September 5, 2007 by Mzrmazda3 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...