Keeping monkey at home

Weichien

That "monkey" going to jail liao right?

Maybe or maybe not going to jail...depending on what type of 'monkey antics' he can pull out in fornt of the Appeal Court! [sly][laugh]

Anyway, going to jail no problem lah!...he will have good company as most of his kaki inside are also 'monkeying around' just to kill time! [laugh][laugh]

hey bros.

i suddenly have this love for monkeys. but not those at pierce reservoir 1 lah. i meant those quality small monkey that won't grow big. i think if it's properly trained and intelligent. if will be better den keeping a dog which i have headache on keeping 1 currently.

i know it's illegal. if get caught hw much must or kong. it's also like modding exhausts and turbo at home mar. heng or shui only lor.

den sometime bring him go disco also nvm. can wear clothes. haa.

I remembered my uncle used to have monkeys and squirrels at his place.. Was very fascinated by them when I was young.

sg so bored sometime must have some special marh

sian of having dog liao now must have something SPECIAL.

den sometime can bring him to pierce reservior to find his brothers.

From your above statement, I presume that u have a dog at home and now u are sian of having a dogunimpressed.gif

go to fish shop and ask for brine shrimp eggs. wat u need is salt water, put the eggs inside and watch them hatch. voile "sea monkeys". when i was young, i had to order from singapore (tats when i was still in malaysia) for like S$12 per set (20 eggs, some salt with instructions). now i realise i can get them by the thousands (or is it millions) for $6. haiz

I think u buy so expensive last time is because they had to count the eggs before selling to u.. imagine the size of 1 egg..dizzy.gif

not sian lah. but finding another friend to play with.

so go out for walk with dog. bring monkey left and dog right hand.

bring the ah beng monkey aka gangster. ;p;

not sian lah. but finding another friend to play with.

so go out for walk with dog. bring monkey left and dog right hand.

bring the ah beng monkey aka gangster. ;p;

Did u get the idea of getting a monkey after reading "Momo-Taro,

Edited by Gilgamesh

sg so bored sometime must have some special marh

sian of having dog liao now must have something SPECIAL.

den sometime can bring him to pierce reservior to find his brothers.

From your above statement, I presume that u have a dog at home and now u are sian of having a dogunimpressed.gif

sian of dog can cook and eat dog meat. later sian of monkey can eat monkey brain [idea]