Keeping monkey at home

Weichien

There are those rare species that are no bigger than your palm.

It will be nice and easy to maintain.

Good luck

hey i want this. eh this 1 abort from your womb 1 ah [idea]

wah so mean for what? [:|]

[/url]don even try my friend.... sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

if you know how these are smuggled, they are really quite pityful... unimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gifunimpressed.gif

those smugglers just wan money with no regards to these animals' life or well-being shakehead.gifshakehead.gifshakehead.gif

Under the Act, it is an offence to import and export any endangered species without a permit from AVA. It is also an offence to possess, sell, offer or expose for sale, or display to the public any of these species, if it has been illegally imported. Any person or company caught violating the ESA is liable to be prosecuted in Court and fined up to a maximum of S$50,000 for each animal or plant ( but not to exceed in the aggregate S$500,000 ) and/or to imprisonment for a term up to 2 year.

http://www.ava.gov.sg/AVA/Templates/AVA-Ge...CHEHINT=Guest#8

sg so bored sometime must have some special marh

sian of having dog liao now must have something SPECIAL.

den sometime can bring him to pierce reservior to find his brothers.

Hey I used to have these. Can buy in dried form and open the packet and pour them into water, then the Sea monkeys come alive...real cool... wink.gif

But the mortality rate is very high... Machiam like guppies...

would you feel good if you know that many of these cute animals have died or reduced to sorry and pathetic state while being smuggled, so that you can have so fun and feel SPECIAL?? blush.gifblush.gif

maybe you want to "kidnap" one from pierce reservior or Bt Timah nature reserve... laugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

Oh, let me know when... you it would be KING of YOUTUBE laugh.giflaugh.gif

hey bros.

i suddenly have this love for monkeys. but not those at pierce reservoir 1 lah. i meant those quality small monkey that won't grow big. i think if it's properly trained and intelligent. if will be better den keeping a dog which i have headache on keeping 1 currently.

i know it's illegal. if get caught hw much must or kong. it's also like modding exhausts and turbo at home mar. heng or shui only lor.

den sometime bring him go disco also nvm. can wear clothes. haa.

Pls do not go ahead with ur plan. These species may have been specially poached from their natural habitat, smuggled and suffered much before they reach ur hands. By having these animals as pets, u are directly supporting the illegal poaching and smuggling.

Very similar to selling and buying of turtle eggs in East M'sia. Turtles are endagered species, but yet ppl are stealing their eggs to peddle due to demand from buyers like u. Hope you get the point.

As Typhoonz said, pet shops. Most people grow them to feed them to their pet fishes as live prey.

BTW, there is no such thing as a vegetarian fish. All fish are carnivores. Give them live prey, they very happy. Can chase and then eat. sly.gif