Genes 6th Gear September 2, 2007 Share September 2, 2007 i left bukit merah @ 3.09pm entered marina sq car park at 3.27 pm leh maybe i heng :P ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maddriver 4th Gear September 3, 2007 Author Share September 3, 2007 but at least u manage to buy the system Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 got some people taking part in some race or something.. alot of ppl cycling.. and road to suntec was blocked.. everyone had to take a big round to suntec which caused the jam.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 leg was cramped after steppping on the brake almost 3 hour, bro.. i give u the namecard at the next MDDS.. can check it out Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 Sir, next time I'll get the shampoo from you also. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 you got time for DIY W&W meh ? [rolleyes] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Genes 6th Gear September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 iron man 70.3 think when i got there they were just about ending.. saw ppl walking on pathways, crossing the roads, securing their bikes to their cars in the marina sq car park etc etc Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 wow, u are lucky.. my Fuel Indicator show it drop 2 bar aka 1/4 of my petrol during the jams.. and the cisco police they employ to act as TP make the road even more messy.. I should have stay longer at the MDDS and maybe ask Benny to help me get rid of the rainx on my window., thot i go early, can find parking easily. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 Hi Linux, thanks for ur help.. Did u go for the MDDS on sunday?? I go a few times but din see u.. or maybe i left already then u come.. see Jiayong and Imuya also.. Jiayong's car is nice.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 hi beei, you are welcome. yes i did but i left ard 1pm last sunday. hee.. i think most of the mdds, i was there ley... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 3, 2007 Share September 3, 2007 (edited) mmm.. i left quite early everytime.. maybe that is why i din see u before.. coz want to get the MCF decal from u, if u still have any.. as for the van photo, MD thought that his address was shown on the photo so requested to remove it.. actually only the world 'Mad Detailer' was shown which I thot was cute Edited September 3, 2007 by Beei Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 haahaa.. pai seh. MCF decal no more liao. if you dun mind used one, i can take down from my rear windscreen and pass it to you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 oh.. never mind.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Geogeo Neutral Newbie September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 halo Geogeo, ok i let u know the price.. Thank for the feedback dun worry abt the applicator,it will not scratch,i have been re-using it many times.. but if u feel unsafe to use, I have new ones(new types) coming early late Sept or early Oct,I can do a 1 to 1 exchange for u The new one looks promising . Doesn't matter on the exchange. I can use it on other areas. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 So my decal which have not been used will become collector item liao lor.. now now, can I put it in classifieds for bidding? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Linus Clutched September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 [smash] idea hor... [idea] i go make some. flood the market.... [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 new one feel very smooth.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beei 1st Gear September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 (edited) is it possible to order more decals?? coz i believe alot of newbie members like me want to get one also.. Edited September 5, 2007 by Beei ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...