Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 Duration? Whole day? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 If I were to wear it for the whole day, I guess I'll wash it on that day... It's because I don't really wear my jeans for extended period of time... Maybe just 2 - 3 hours max... I'm more of a berms person... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 No lah... Don't want to wash for the seasoned effect and feeling... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 i got this jeans i got from jp.. vintage wash plus special treatment to the side of the side.. washed once only.. wanna maintain its original state.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 Wah... Branded leh you... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 ..ya... not really la.. levi's vintage collection.. not avail here.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 You've just reminded me that I have to take my Levis out to wear... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 pls air your jeans not keep it inside hidden way inside.. later got mold ar.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 No lah... Didn't keep it for that long... Was about 3 weeks since I washed it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 jeans to me is very important.. cause its the 'soul' of my clothing.. can buy cheapskate shirts but cannot buy cheapskate jeans.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 Wah... So much empahsis on your jeans ah? I'm more of a shirt person... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 yap.. weird jeans is the no.1 killer in local fashion scene... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 My jeans are more of the common ones... Don't like jeans that are fanciful... The correct size, shape and shade of blue can liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 once in 6 mths Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 You don't wear your jeans much? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 quite often.. if you throw my jeans into singapore river.. we will need another 10 yrs to clean it.. but there will be a lot of fish floating to the surface... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 So washing your jeans is a half yearly thing? No smell ah or you are used to it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahhuat 1st Gear September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 but i wear it like twice a mth lah.. cant stand washing it.. cos it feels rough and it hurts my balls... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...