Typhoonz 4th Gear August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 How often do you wash your jeans? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toyo 1st Gear August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 i heard jeans are not meant to be wash very often, true? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dtvox Neutral Newbie August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 In Singapore...every 8 hours of wear.... Overseas...ever went 1 month without washing...around 100 hours of wear... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 (edited) Depends on what occasion and place. For tour, I always bring 2 pairs of jeans as it can last at least a few days for each pair so that don't have to change offen and carry that much trousers during tour. In Singapore, change everytime return home. Edited August 28, 2007 by Picnic06 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 28, 2007 Author Share August 28, 2007 Don't know... I wash mine every 2 weeks... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 28, 2007 Author Share August 28, 2007 I would avoid trousers as much as possible... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 28, 2007 Author Share August 28, 2007 Wah... Steady... USed to have a rule... If it doesn't smell yet, don't have to wash... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xiao_qiang 1st Gear August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 Very army style leh!! No smell no wash!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 28, 2007 Author Share August 28, 2007 Lazy to wash mah... Seasoned liao so don't want back in it's original state... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dtvox Neutral Newbie August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 Actually the feeling of newly washed jeans is not nice. However, comparing it with the thought of how sweaty the inside got the last time I wore it...washed jeans is not so bad after all... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 28, 2007 Author Share August 28, 2007 That's true... So I guess if one were to wash their jeans once every 2 weeks, still okie... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 Quote Don't know... I wash mine every 2 weeks... How many times did u wear under these 2 weeks? Dun tell me u wear everyday & will wash it in 2 weeks' time? Usually for my case, i will wear 2 times & wash liao. i cannot stand to wear for so many days due to Spore's hot weather. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 30, 2007 Author Share August 30, 2007 I average about 4 times (mainly over weekends) and i'll wash... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 30, 2007 Share August 30, 2007 every 2 weeks.. but in the 2 weeks, i only wear it 6 times.. Fri, sat & sun x 2 weeks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 30, 2007 Author Share August 30, 2007 Actually, 2 weeks is my average... I've ever gone 2 months without washing my jeans... My rule then was "No smell, no wash"... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear August 30, 2007 Share August 30, 2007 so why change rule? cause u find ppl fainting near u ?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 30, 2007 Author Share August 30, 2007 That hasn't happened yet... Was forced to change by the then GF now Mrs... Guess it was about time lah... Lazy person mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dlar2 Neutral Newbie August 30, 2007 Share August 30, 2007 Why she forced you to wash? She smell your jeans? What was she doing when she bent down to smell your jeans? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...