Apollo 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 150 million on its investment in Barclays in the space of a month. The state-backed fund took a 2.1 per cent interest in the bank in late July as part of an equity refinancing to support Barclays ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vit4wd 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 In investments, you make some, and you lose some, but so long as you make money overall, it's fine. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Author Share August 27, 2007 you tok like this one dun hv ur $$$ involved hor. GBP150mil loss still have to plus 2.1% interest. i think u donate whole yr salary also not enuff to buy 1 sesame seed to plug the hole. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 28, 2007 Author Share August 28, 2007 oi.. towkay Gadgeteer got write to u u better answer lah http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...2026474#2026474 dun pray pray.. better say sollie Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 aiyah why u bother with PCB clitoris mouth......his mouth nothing but smelly smelly thing one Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 28, 2007 Author Share August 28, 2007 dun take it too personal Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 Tks..just that this whimbag is still taking me to task for sth outside of MCF and he does not see the nuisance he is causing here Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 28, 2007 Author Share August 28, 2007 ok tat's wrong of him too, u can always scold him dun b kaypoh and MYOB. FO watever... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 Well when u lost some, u come out with ideas to tap more funds from peasants is not ok lor. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bfgta Neutral Newbie August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 I tot that only GIC gets the budget from our Government yearly and not Temasek holdings. I do not know if Temasek get any fundings from GIC however. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...