Jusnel 6th Gear August 24, 2007 Share August 24, 2007 http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=5ab_1172940415 this is a video of a prison caning. obviously happened in malaysian prison..... the police or garment put this out as a short clip to deter potential criminals not to commit crimes..... i think even the toughest gangster on the street, see this video, his balls also will SHRINK..... this is a very good deterent message ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beaver 2nd Gear August 24, 2007 Share August 24, 2007 wowpian but that is alot of canes leh !! wonder what crime he has done to get so many canes Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 24, 2007 Share August 24, 2007 ouch.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Charliebrown 2nd Gear August 24, 2007 Share August 24, 2007 seen few times on MCF liao......... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 i have this video in my handphone. the first time i watch,my hair stands. now i watch "bo lak sa". Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 One shot kena more than 12 canes man Jus look at how the flesh split into 2, one's ball's will shrink like nobody's business Good video to serve as a warning to those criminals wannabe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Memory Neutral Newbie August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 ouch rrrgh xxxx ahma ahpa %#@ %#@*& ........ *%($*#&**#(#*$*%(^&*%(^%^*%*$#&*@@(^)$*#$* consternation Still can walking back like a tough man, only thing his balls shrank and buttock swollen. For the hardcore, bo lahsa lah. Why can't they look into the root and solved the real problem? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 bro, i think about 21 times of it ley... got count but lose count... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 I think singapore one only a few shots spread over the jail term,and not one shot 21 cane.Real torture! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 it is 20 strokes exactly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 looking at meat bloated after caning... right much bigger than the left buttcheek.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 the right side looks saggy to me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Funnie Neutral Newbie August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 Luckily his buttock quite fleshy... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thug Clutched August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=5ab_1172940415 this is a video of a prison caning. obviously happened in malaysian prison..... the police or garment put this out as a short clip to deter potential criminals not to commit crimes..... i think even the toughest gangster on the street, see this video, his balls also will SHRINK..... this is a very good deterent message F**king accurate lor!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dipstick Neutral Newbie August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 (edited) http://www.liveleak.com/view?i=5ab_1172940415 this is a video of a prison caning. obviously happened in malaysian prison..... the police or garment put this out as a short clip to deter potential criminals not to commit crimes..... i think even the toughest gangster on the street, see this video, his balls also will SHRINK..... this is a very good deterent message The one at the receiving end will not be able to sit or squat when he sh!ts, for at least two weeks. He will have to do his business standing up with his legs wide open and when he wipes or cleans his arse he will be crying for his father/mother to come to his aid. Neither will he be able to sit down like everyone else when eating his meals at the prison mess-hall. He will have to eat his meals while standing up and he won't be able to sleep on his back until the open wounds have healed. Edited August 25, 2007 by Dipstick Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rollagt 5th Gear August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 shd be rapist then kanna so many rottans. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Turbonetics 2nd Gear August 25, 2007 Share August 25, 2007 my guess is either rapist or robbery. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 26, 2007 Share August 26, 2007 Wah... Just had my prata breakfast... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...