Macross1 Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 I want to engrave my ipod where can I do it? Anyone knows where or got lobang? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 hmm.. its free when u buy online.. but only got to send request during the process of buying online.. u want to try those trophy shops? they should be able to do it.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Streetbumpkin Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 (edited) http://www.vytrium.com.sg/profile.htm Edited August 22, 2007 by Streetbumpkin Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 There's a gift shops located on either the 3 or 4th level of Cineleisure that does such engraving. A lot of jewellery shops, including Tiffany goes to them. Charges is not too expensive and they have various font and sizes for you to chose. Shop is located near to the lift and toilet area. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 how u know Tiffany goes to them?? who buy for?? new gf? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 need new GF to buy tiffany meh? new one hor, I wouldn't spend such money coz the investment is uncleared Anyway, most jewellery shops will not be able to engrave small lettering themselves, thus they pass it to such shops to do it and apparently, not many in S'pore do it or at least, most major jewellery will recommend or go to them directly. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 investment uncleared ar.. give her something big to make everything clearer.. true la.. cause nowadays jewelry shops this days don't own their own workshop/factory anymore.. they get "OEM" from others.. u want "oem" stuff? i think i got lobang... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 what you have? maybe not now but can keep the option open for near future Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 got a friend who does sales for this kind of 'oem' jewelry stuff to the shops u see outside.. i not sure about details as she just started working not too long ago.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 ok.. will PM you if I need. Cheers Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 anytime, mate Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 for a while there, I thot I saw 'Where provide GRAVE services' Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 u and ur man business again... r u getting rid of sing-ar-pore casket anytime soon?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 on the contrary...opening subsidiary branches soon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 so u going international appearance with the branches?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 do u want to be posted overseas? we have vacancy for IPOH branch Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 Acherlee Bangladesh got many vacancy too Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 23, 2007 Share August 23, 2007 tks for the offer.. but i oridi working overseas.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...