Passion 5th Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 anybody using singnet here?Do you experience slow in connection except connecting to singnet DNS?I got slow connection to sgcarmart and can't even connect to blog.why is this so? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunnrainy Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 Mine is singnet ....very slow too. Will consider other service provider this year end ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 try alternate control delete, goto process and see what processes is taking memory do not delete any, esp those marked system u can try to google the particular name to know if it is a malware. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 right NOW as of 220807 1054hrs, i cannot visit blogs either and connections very slow as well. i'm using starhub. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gantan88 Clutched August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 Aiya, dun 动不动就要change provider la... every service provider got their time when their service to the public is not too efficient, as long as they rectify it then ok liao.... unless it happen several times a year.. then maybe consider changing provider.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 ur friendly neighborhood must b beezee downloading anime or worst.. pawn movie thru the big fat green pipe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Karebu 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 yea i second gantan. i was using singnet. then i found it slow. switched. and switched. and switched. seems that the other side is always faster.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ee100 Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 My starhub connection also veri slow leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 anybody using singnet here?Do you experience slow in connection except connecting to singnet DNS?I got slow connection to sgcarmart and can't even connect to blog.why is this so? Yes .... I experienced the same thing too .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 i heard the green side is doing some upgrading of firmware or something.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DarkLord 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 Should have made some sort of notification.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 i heard from a friend who call the technical support when he's experiencing slow connection. i also using green side.. but not affected ley.. anyway.. he stays in tampines area.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 anybody using singnet here?Do you experience slow in connection except connecting to singnet DNS?I got slow connection to sgcarmart and can't even connect to blog.why is this so? mine also slow. surf mcf also took sometimes to open up the page. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Amokie Neutral Newbie August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 i using starhub cable... very fast leh.... everthing pop up with 1 click living at tanah merah area... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dumb 4th Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 anybody using singnet here?Do you experience slow in connection except connecting to singnet DNS?I got slow connection to sgcarmart and can't even connect to blog.why is this so? With starhub, I am also experiencing slow connection since monday and even now. I note that it's the iexplorer.exe that's eating the mem. But what the heck is that? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jermy Clutched August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 yes! I've been experiencing slow connection for the past week. Thot that it was only me but i guess not nw. Crap...lousy Singnet. Grrrrr..... Btw i'm also living in Tampines Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 22, 2007 Share August 22, 2007 u wanna check your router?? maybe a new update of firmware helps plenty Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Passion 5th Gear August 23, 2007 Author Share August 23, 2007 what do you mean by switched and switched? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...