Midnight Supper Place?

Jayq

bedok bak chor mee...(blk 85)...dunno the exact address...

Blk 85 Bedok North Ave 4. Beside bak chor mee, the porridge, BBQ stingray/chicken wings, satay, fried hokkien mee, char kway teow also quite nice [thumbsup]

thanks [:)]

Quality hotel! super supper @ <$10/person

i thk its at balestier rd but what's the exact location?

exact location

Lat 1.320109 Long 103.852515

that's very accurate [thumbsup]

Is it the "ABC" market?

No. Its along Henderson Road (opposite Henderson Primary School).

The couple (husband and wife team) quarrels all the time and you get a free show while in the queue. But be assertive and decisive on what you want (ie. dry or soup, vegetables and etc) because they will screw you if you can't make up your mind. The soup is fantastic. The ikan bilis makes the soup even more power. The small chili (cut into small pieces) thrown into the soup makes it lagi power 2x.

Enjoy!

Just to confirm, I went to the hawker center just now. maybe too early at 8pm, so i presume the stall is not open yet.

Is it the one located at the market cluster instead of where all the other food stall are located?

It's one of the stall in the middle.. abt 3-4stall away from one selling soya bean milk?

Teochew Porridge @ Quality Hotel... Go there after 2230H... It's $6.90 nett...

And the price before 2230 is...? [:)]

wah damn hungry now... only too 2 cup of kopi and one loh mai gai for the whole day [dizzy]

better dun read this thread [shakehead]