Sirbrian Neutral Newbie August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 (edited) Wonder if we will ever get good rides like these? Maybe instead of stupid casino all over the place in Singapore, we should have a real good thrill ride or family theme park like Six Flags (especially magic mountain) or Cedar Point Edited August 21, 2007 by Sirbrian ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G8888k Neutral Newbie August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 hope so too....though it's a very exciting way to work your heart!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 we will be hoping... i think that there's more than just rides.. i now wonder if they can really pack so much stuff into that plot of land.. its not that big afterall.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie August 21, 2007 Author Share August 21, 2007 exactly....I think after see the clearing of the land...in looks like G**ting is putting another "hot air ballon" and our garmen is falling fall it... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 actually, i was quite disappointed when genting won the bid some how.. i some how foresee another sama sama formula taken from genting highlands and putting it on sentosa island... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shull Turbocharged August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 sex is a much better way to work your heart..longer cardio..not to mention it tones and flexes almost all muscles on your body.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 u want to join the gang? your ti-kor'ness, i can feel liaoz.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 I thinking of setting up "Get Porked" Gentleman's Club... the Rides are promised to be much better than those of the themed resorts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 get porked?? got anything to do with pigs?? or poke Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie August 21, 2007 Author Share August 21, 2007 don't leave me out the porkingsutra session ok? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie August 21, 2007 Author Share August 21, 2007 (edited) but sex got no sence to zero Gs and high Gs Edited August 21, 2007 by Sirbrian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 I won't bro. I saw your FRs so I'll make sure you become one of the panel of judges for auditions Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie August 21, 2007 Author Share August 21, 2007 what FR bro? But panel of judges must try first in order to know if the real one did cummed...opps I mean came or not mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Preakshox 2nd Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 nvr heard of six flags outside usa leh, but they should consider building 1 of such, instead of universal studios. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 u want to join the gang? your ti-kor'ness, i can feel liaoz.. by the way, who is in the gang har? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 Mai geh geh on the FR hor brudder Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
G8888k Neutral Newbie August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 sex is a much better way to work your heart..longer cardio..not to mention it tones and flexes almost all muscles on your body.. ya true hor....work work until legs also soft soft...and lose so much calories some more Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Comfy 1st Gear August 21, 2007 Share August 21, 2007 who's in?? i think a lot liaoz.. hmm... porker is the gang mafia now.. i just promoted him.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...