RadX Moderator August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 u wan i sellu mine lor...$1800 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 opps but i doesn't sound right that they can be so righteous...u dun hear guys tok abt peace, pollution and stuff likedat Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Guys will only get into fights and have war. We couldn't care less about pollution. Just look at a typical guy's room. Worse if he smokes. It's in our genes lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sirbrian Neutral Newbie August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 (edited) Even when she eats, she looks so serene and beautiful She got so lovely eyes, figure, and smile...she definetely will sweep every feet in a weeding dress... Imagine going home EVERY single day to a lovely wife waiting for you like her like this... And I'll definetely leave her on the stage for the longest.... She needs a real man! What a waste...I sure she can find a real good guy as a boyfriend or even better as her husband...rather than being a les. Edited August 27, 2007 by Sirbrian Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Hmm.. like abit sala leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Skinky 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 She's juz a girl with slightly bigger than average boobs, no definite features, pudgy nose and simple looks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vidz 6th Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 She's juz a girl with slightly bigger than average boobs, no definite features, pudgy nose and simple looks. [/reply] its all that matters here.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 *Pant* *Pant* *Pant*... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 good to see nia then imagine u go U.S., won't the eyes pop out? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midnight Neutral Newbie August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 why all these ladies say the same thing in their blogs?? peace, happiness, anti-pollution, no war...etc....sianz. Really? Or maybe I don't really bother about reading people's blogs. Although I want peace and want to encourage more people to be concerned about the environment, I don't do it in my blog. I guess my blog is for more personal stuff. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midnight Neutral Newbie August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 I'm not in bioscience, biology is my minor only. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Midnight Neutral Newbie August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Hmm.. like abit sala leh... What thing sala leh? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Infernose Neutral Newbie August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 Anyone noes who tat gal is in the current Mocca advert on tv?I am mesmerized with her beautiful..................... character. haha u go call mocca and ask for her agents number then u can get her number Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec9 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 personally, i find it a bit "fake"...unless u r those true blue nature activist.... anyway, it is up to individual...probably wanna give good impression to others. I live for myself though Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Minicop Neutral Newbie August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 OK. Minor only har. Hmmm now need to crack my head to guess what is your major. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sgnick 1st Gear August 27, 2007 Share August 27, 2007 I see the grand canyon Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seanboi 1st Gear August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 u refering to urself? cuz i remember she said single 24yo, promise to be home by 7pm, cook, clean etc. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bcyn Neutral Newbie August 28, 2007 Share August 28, 2007 Speaking of mocca (apologies mod if a bit out of topic but I cannot start a new thread yet, if someone can start one for me, that would be great), I wanted to buy an E90 - the new communicator phone. Believe it or not, it's out of stock in all major (and minor) phone dealers I have gone to. Current price is 1388SGD, and now it's fetching up to $1800 in SimLim Square. I finally said yes and willing to pay $1700 in one SimLim store who said they've got stock, but after 10min of waiting, they said "sorry, no mocca stock, only red color left", which I do not really like. Any bro and sis here who knows where stock is still available? Thanks. try mobile square or mobile soft at fareast plaza ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...