Yishun to kallang

Dystopia

Take CTE then PIE, exit Kallang go down past Geylang, onwards pass Nicoll Highway on your right and next junction take a right is Kallang KFC.

[sweatdrop] Surprise to see ppl ask for directions here. Now gps software/gadget and hp so cheap. Ok not that cheap to some, but $10 streetdirectory also dun have?? Is it still $10? [laugh]

Did streetdirectory.com screw up again? [:/][laugh]

[laugh][thumbsup]

I think all new cars by now should have GPS navigations installed. I remembered more than 13 years ago when I was a newbie on the road, I hollan.

Have money also no use cos no GPS of any kind available. Gotto flip streetdirectory several times. Sebei stress. [laugh]

when i started cycling around places 16yrs ago..i tried to write down the roads i be taking from streetdirectory. i remember i went cny to my uncle place. my other uncle got lost while i reach there in my bike [:p]

[sweatdrop] Wah piangz. I luv to cycle too but not on our roads.

Yahlor. Me too memorise road names. Now spend alot of time on the road nothing new. Except searching for new place to makan, I use GPS receiver + PDA phone. All the small lanes like never come across. [:p]

CTE -> PIE:Changi Airport (KEEP LEFT when exiting to PIE) -> Exit Sims Ave -> go all the way straight and turn right before Mac's.

KFC is just opp Mac's.

more then 1 way to go there... but their is the most direct.

indirect way...

CTE- turn off potong pasir exit (Graham white drive), keep right. turn right into bendemeer road. keep left, turn into geylang bahru road, drive str8 pass kallang bahru road, continue ard 2km keep left, turn and u will hit geylang lor 1, keep right turn at sims avenue, keep left, turn into sims way, str8 down into mt batten road, keep right.