National Day Rally

Typhoonz

Nvm one.. will still eventually win.

See so many ppl complain them, but when GE they still win... it like ManU (Full Squad) vs Sembawang Rangers.

laugh.gif

My uncle died with 90K (Although not much, but alteast he can enjoy some life before passing away) in CPF. When he was alive he did not enjoy his life.

Staying in 2 room flat, everyday spend like 10bucks. No wife, No kids.

All i can say is CPF made him a rich dead man.. Bravo! With CPF Singaporean will not regret. ,,|,, >.< ,,|,,

exactly! imagine u r broke and need to pay loan desperately..then u have several ten thousands inside cpf u can't touch. By then u would be killed by loanshark when time comes to draw cpf.

The only interesting thing was a "worm" hanging behind him while he was giving the long boring speech. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

While he was heaping praise on HDB,the camera zoom in on Mah Bow Tan taking a quick nap....y a w n.. [laugh]

u mean he did a good job???? [:|] so many flats not sold. i wanted to buy one next to my house, but heard they will be converted to rental or what [:(]

yah he did a good job to raise property prices.. he also speculate property.. he rich man liaoz.. see his "baut chiew" $ sign liao. grin from side to side

Talking about grin.

When he was doing his speech he made all those "cold jokes" and laugh by himself unimpressed.gif everyone was like ignoring him.. Dun he feel malu one meh.

how to make money from HDB? take loan also 20 years to pay, by that time your loan + interest also pay liao work out the total sum = the price you sell the flat.. got make money meh? 1996 property bubble make money lah, but over 20 years?? siao

That's true... I was thinking how come the gahmen so nice to give out 1 more percent... Sure got catch... Many won't see their CPF savings so can afford to give a bit extra...

[laugh] ... all i can say is try to keep active and healthy

CPF interest rate up 1% [:)]

Will always lag behind inflation rate. In the end, we still lan-lan. [:|]

better than nothing

None, i also dunno what he laughing at unimpressed.gif

Maybe my intelligence not as high, that explain the reason we watch at home and not sitting in the front seats. laugh.gif

But still the front seat audience aren't laughing as well unimpressed.gif

we the non-elites can only suffer lor. 65 then can draw cpf. knn..if cannot live so long how? then we work so hard for wat? even at 65 also cannot draw 100% of the money. then now they kept saying "u cant depend on gahmen to help all the poor & needy". nbz u HOLD my lui there, u dun help, who help?? [rifle][rifle][rifle]

My uncle died with 90K (Although not much, but alteast he can enjoy some life before passing away) in CPF. When he was alive he did not enjoy his life.

Staying in 2 room flat, everyday spend like 10bucks. No wife, No kids.

All i can say is CPF made him a rich dead man.. Bravo! With CPF Singaporean will not regret. ,,|,, >.< ,,|,,

I've been telling my friends.... CPF fruit already ripe but cannot eat; got to wait till it rot!..... Yes, there may be people living beyong 80, but how many had died before 80?

That's true... I was thinking how come the gahmen so nice to give out 1 more percent... Sure got catch... Many won't see their CPF savings so can afford to give a bit extra...

laugh.gif ... all i can say is try to keep active and healthy

We can all try to but life's really unpredictable...