National Day Rally

Typhoonz

There is no way one could withdraw the money out earlier.

This policy may encourage one to migrate to another country when he reaches his own desired retiring age (e.g. 55).

Edited by Albeniz

its gonna to affect us as the present generation very badly when the time comes for us to withdraw CPF.....

most of our parents already pass this age

its our turn to kana to new CPF rulings........most of us wont get to see our $$ when time comes..... shakehead.gifshakehead.gifrifle.gifrifle.gif

Have... The gahmen will swallow most of it and pass a little bit back to our family... Then they will buy the "kim chua" and burn lor...

i agree with you.Taking his pay,i don't mind paving the road for my next generation.How many times we see him in action?Justify the pay to the commoners like us.Why they deserve to be paid so much.Even neighbour country minister pay + corr*pt*on also don't get such a high pay.Ruling a small country justify this pay,why US running a big country don't get this pay?Sometimes in life,don't be too greedy.Anytime anyday someone with overthrow them.

On and off lor... Anyway, the gahmen will still stand to gain in the long run...

if not where is the $$ for the extra 1% interest coming from [:)]

his speech in mandarin was appalling disaster.. stumbling at time, direct english to chinese translation which wud hv strike off as F by any sec skool teacher.

mebbe he sud enrol in one of those upgrading class he mentioned. using his own $$ of cos.

-----

4th U?? using the plot of land abandoned by UNSW? wat happen to edb? really no takers fr other Us? sly.gif if there is no demand, smthg is damn wrong..

SK... plough more $$ inside? colorful graphic will not draw pple to fill the empty flats as long as his kaki keep selling houses and there r ample pte housing elsewhere.

more upgrading? but the lift haven even finish. oh wait.. this is one election ploy. sly.gif so the lift ploy is done for.

That's true... I was thinking how come the gahmen so nice to give out 1 more percent... Sure got catch... Many won't see their CPF savings so can afford to give a bit extra...

i think it deteriorated compare to last yr.

but better than most of his kakis.

some of them have mandarin that r incoherent.

Im more impressed with the way he talk malay..he talk better than I speak malay..

4th uni is not like SIM or UNSW..this 4th uni will be "recognised" 1..something like SMU,NTU..can get gahmen subsidy.

Sengkang/punggol flats are all taken up by singaporeans except for some 4 room flats in Punggol (due to ethnic quota).Current BTO punggol vista so far quite hot too for the 4rooms.