Guyver 1st Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 Dear all, I've just watched Bourne Ultimatum ..... The ending of Bourne Supremacy is actually the middle part of Bourne Ultimatum .... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gnoikj Neutral Newbie August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 Not too bad really... For the books, I luv the first 2...didn't really take to the last one...lost the egde and suspense liao... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear August 20, 2007 Author Share August 20, 2007 I lazy to read .... so watch movie ... better ..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 Want to watch also leh... So many bloody roadshows... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guyver 1st Gear August 20, 2007 Author Share August 20, 2007 Bo bian one lah ...... Got go ... got chance ... no go ... no chance .... Give a shot ... and keep finger crossed .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 Got some good leads on friday and yesterday... Hopefully something will turn out from there... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dtvox Neutral Newbie August 20, 2007 Share August 20, 2007 Quote Dear all, I've just watched Bourne Ultimatum ..... The ending of Bourne Supremacy is actually the middle part of Bourne Ultimatum .... Ooooiii...must put "Spoiler Alert" on the heading.... Anyway, its a very good movie...btw, the book and movie is very different. The movie is based 'loosely' on the book. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ins1dious Turbocharged April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 There's a new Bourne movie with Damon and Greengrass helming it 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 On 4/22/2016 at 1:37 AM, ins1dious said: There's a new Bourne movie with Damon and Greengrass helming it 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doppel Turbocharged April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 On 4/22/2016 at 1:47 AM, Toothiewabbit said: goode!!! I know I am being harsh but Jeremy Renner is not Jason Bourne. Yeah, but his character was Aaron Cross. :) 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 On 4/22/2016 at 1:53 AM, Doppel said: Yeah, but his character was Aaron Cross. :) wahahaha...thanks for highlighting my boo boo 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BoneStock 5th Gear April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 Look fwd to Matt Damon reprising his role but not Greengrass as the director. Not a fan of his handheld cam methods. Give realistic scenes but equally nauseous feel for the audience. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 i prefer Bourne to MI 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 On 4/22/2016 at 1:47 AM, Toothiewabbit said: goode!!! I know I am being harsh but Jeremy Renner is not Jason Bourne. I'm with you on Renner. That latest flick had got to be the worst Bourne film ever. And oh that theme song "Extreme Ways" must be the theme 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 On 4/22/2016 at 3:03 AM, Porker said: I'm with you on Renner. That latest flick had got to be the worst Bourne film ever. And oh that theme song "Extreme Ways" must be the theme I like Matt Damon, but I love Greengrass. He is a genius. United 93 was one of the most breathtaking, compelling movies I've ever seen. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 On 4/22/2016 at 3:03 AM, Porker said: I'm with you on Renner. That latest flick had got to be the worst Bourne film ever. And oh that theme song "Extreme Ways" must be the theme The song is watched the trilogy many time over liao all good, but to me, the first is still the best overall 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 On 4/22/2016 at 3:03 AM, Porker said: I'm with you on Renner. That latest flick had got to be the worst Bourne film ever. And oh that theme song "Extreme Ways" must be the theme Yalor, Renner cannot carry this francise la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 I can't recall there's another trilogy that gets better with the next episode except for this one. Harry Potter is different... Looking forward to the latest edition to see how MD raise the bar. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...