For fruits lovers!!!

Minicop

This I don't know. May be the weather there can keep the fruits longer compare to SG. [confused]

Only in a foreign land can they do this... Maybe Singapore can come up with a Durian / Mangosteen / Rambutan / Jackfruit / Baluku / Ang Moh Liu Lian / Lychee / Longan / Mango structure?

I think we can do that, but I guess need a lot of government support. Cause it cost lot of money and man effort.

Hmmm looking at typical government this would not be the case. [lipsrsealed]

[laugh][laugh]

No no, should tell me this would bring in 1,000 more jobs and increase their own incoming by 10% they sure will support!! [sweatdrop]

You tell them it's going to be in the Guinness records lor... They sure support one...

=========================

No....U must tell them a way to make $$$ from it. Only then will they agree to sponsor anything. Our gharmen is only $$$ face lah. [sly]

Some of them is huge. Like 4 story high building and the size of 4 5rooms flat combine. Can use up a few tonne of fruits just for 1 creation.

I like mangoes

Especially harumanis

The flavor is very good for 重口味 fellows like me

post-25827-0-14376100-1539239457.jpeg

Edited by Mustank

went changi village yesterday to buy toto ... saw  a new fruit shop ... machiam café style ... but main course is fruits .... and in a nice environment ...