Allowing pets on MRT?

Midnight

Only if the owners are responsible. They can fine the owner heavily if they pet dirty the train. I'm not to bother by the noise the pet make....it can be worse some kids or groups of teenager.

u think they will fine them? jus look at those who eat and drink in the trains? even more glaring now but nothing is done..

and of course there definitely will be some idiots who think their pets are the most beautiful and precious beast on earth that deserve at least a seat..

ya.. i could see in future that some stupid owners would do that..

remember some pet owners carrying their pets and coming up to me saying" hey, this' my "son"..."

i cooly replied " your son!! ya, look like u..." [:p]

[:)] I have a dog myself, but I dun think it will work..every morning when walking him myself, I already see alot of dog poo left by irresponsible dog owners...dun think those same owners will pick up after their dogs in the MRT too....

and of course there definitely will be some idiots who think their pets are the most beautiful and precious beast on earth that deserve at least a seat..

Some pets might have just finished poo-ing without having their backside cleaned.

These pets were then seated on the train. I can't imaging sitting on the seat previously occupied by a poo-ed backside.

Edited by Albeniz

Ermm... I did see such a fellow before. Good grief, she was carrying a photo around and squealing "Look at my boy. He is soooo sweet."

When I had a look at the pic, I was.... [sweatdrop] Singapore's rate of singlehood is going up, without doubt. Especially with people taking pets for their offsprings. [rolleyes] Its worrying in some ways, but at least pet shops are booming.

No offense to any pet owners. Just a personal opinion.

Edited by Vesfreq

remember some pet owners carrying their pets and coming up to me saying" hey, this' my "son"..."

i cooly replied " your son!! ya, look like u..." tongue.gif

i would say, "your son? a bxxxxxd or bitch?" sly.gif

In Reply To
and of course there definitely will be some idiots who think their pets are the most beautiful and precious beast on earth that deserve at least a seat.. [/reply]

Some pets might have just finished poo-ing without having their backside cleaned.

These pets were then seated on the train. I can't imaging sitting on the seat previously occupied by a poo-ed backside.

think most pet have crispy crusty arse...

i cooly replied " your son!! ya, look like u..." [:p]

did you get the panda dad and mum after your remark? [sly]

pooing on grass is one thing..

pooing on mrt is quite another. will leave a stain and damp patch even if the owner picks up the sh*t.

also, MRT stations no dustbins inside due to security concerns.

they shd never allow pets to walk around. if they are in transport containers i think still ok.

even dogs in taxi, certain members of pubic also KPKB due to saliva being *unacceptable*.. dun say bus or MRT.

This person you met could be my wife... [laugh][laugh][laugh]

A lot of people here sees pets as just pets. They could leave their pets in cages and think that by feeding them, they have done their part in being a responsible pet owner. [:/]

Pets deserve more than this. I want to see pets on public transport, shopping centres and more pet friendly restaurants... [;)]

i cooly replied " your son!! ya, look like u..." tongue.gif

i would say, "your son? a bxxxxxd or bitch?" sly.gif

kena [smash][smash]