Bkling 2nd Gear August 18, 2007 Share August 18, 2007 hmmm...Always heard some stories & experience from my friends on some haunted roads such as Lim Chu Kang etc..Anybody wants to contribute? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sickscientist Clutched August 18, 2007 Share August 18, 2007 Its not only on the 7th month..... Each month also have.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zoner Clutched August 18, 2007 Share August 18, 2007 it's all in here: http://www.mycarforum.com/forum/gforum.cgi...aunted;#1667738 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Veryfree Clutched August 18, 2007 Share August 18, 2007 Nothing is more scary than driving a vios more than 100km/hr Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vicz Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 Fren, 7 month is just like 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 8, 9, 10, 11 & 12th month. nothing more than that.... dont worry about the roads as long u take care, drive safely and keep within speed limit. everyday oso got ghost lah. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picanto 3rd Gear August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 ghosts are always around us. as long as we don't do evil things, don't harm people, i think they will leave us alone. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 chin bee rd(?) -> its near to a bend where there is a altar by the side. some drivers claims to see an old man waving at them thru their rear mirror only to discover that nothing was behind when they turn around! international road (towards joo koon) -> an ex-colleague once saw a lady in white sitting on the branch of a tree while stopping by the road side to make a phone call. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 hmmm...Always heard some stories & experience from my friends on some haunted roads such as Lim Chu Kang etc..Anybody wants to contribute? u should be more worry of RadX around in MCF... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Funnie Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 There was once i drove my new car to bishan area.. I was reversing in to the car park lot then my reverse sensor indicate that there are things behind my car.. When i got off my car to check, there was nothing.. completely empty.. so i got back on the car and tried reversing again but the reverse sensor kept indicating that there are things behind.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 Think the sensor faulty lah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Funnie Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 But when i left Bishan and went to Ang Mo Kio.. The reverse sensor is ok le. completely normal.. my friend told me that there might be invisible things behind my car.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Seaweed 1st Gear August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 your reverse sensor very steady can sense thru the air....ha ha ha on a serious note...i think should not detect those kind of thing right ??? unless they can echo back something... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Preakshox 2nd Gear August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 hmmm...Always heard some stories & experience from my friends on some haunted roads such as Lim Chu Kang etc..Anybody wants to contribute? heard ppl actually sell salt to ghosts in cemetery. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 But when i left Bishan and went to Ang Mo Kio.. The reverse sensor is ok le. completely normal.. my friend told me that there might be invisible things behind my car.. maybe there's a c0ckroach crawling on the reverse sensor? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 hmmm...Always heard some stories & experience from my friends on some haunted roads such as Lim Chu Kang etc..Anybody wants to contribute? u should be more worry of RadX around in MCF... siang ka pager Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 chin bee rd(?) -> its near to a bend where there is a altar by the side. some drivers claims to see an old man waving at them thru their rear mirror only to discover that nothing was behind when they turn around! international road (towards joo koon) -> an ex-colleague once saw a lady in white sitting on the branch of a tree while stopping by the road side to make a phone call. so that is where the damn pontianak sexcretary of Rashid went Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 But when i left Bishan and went to Ang Mo Kio.. The reverse sensor is ok le. completely normal.. my friend told me that there might be invisible things behind my car.. more like a cricket at your sensor eh for one thing, spirits have no echo, they are echogenic and no mass Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mubarakrashid Neutral Newbie August 19, 2007 Share August 19, 2007 In Reply To hmmm...Always heard some stories & experience from my friends on some haunted roads such as Lim Chu Kang etc..Anybody wants to contribute? u should be more worry of RadX around in MCF... [/reply] siang ka pager page u at 3pm...6pm then u replied.. halo..when u go visiting hor, its to collect payment.. not to join the rest play mahjong and eat kuaci.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...