Donut Craze...

Typhoonz

Yalor...My 1st sis-in-law wanna me to accompany her mum & dun go. Where got such things like that that i cannot go? She commanded me that i can't go. [shakehead] im so fed-up wif her. I'll nearly quarrelled wif her & wanted to give her a slap. [laugh][laugh]

Next time lor... Can start planning liao...

I've already planned my 1st family trip... Waiting for my son to be around 3 years old and my daughter about 5... Planning to go Sydney and Gold Coast...

So, how many children u hv now? 1 or 2 kids?

Gold Coast...i've been there many yrs ago liao wif my ex co. I would like to try gtg to Sydney & Melbourne for my next trip. [:)]

I got 2 now. My daughter is almost 3 and my son just turned 2 months old...

My honeymoon was at Gold Coast and Sydney... My wife and I thought that it's a good idea to go back there again with our kids...

Wanted to try Melbourne and Sydney initially for my honeymoon but got no idea where to go for the former, so we decided on Gold Coast instead... Which turned out to be a bad idea as they were holding the V8 races during that time... Not that I got to watch it but the entire Surfers' Paradise got turn upside down as the authorities turn the roads into tracks... dizzy.gifdizzy.gifdizzy.gif

dunkin donuts failed in singapore...

actually i have personally tried krispy kremes, dunkin donuts, donut king and donut factory.

krisy kremes reigns, but donut factory is near too :)

Already told my wife that we have to try at while we are in HK...

Finally tried it at HK. True enough no queue.

at HK$12 it wasn't cheap [sweatdrop] but it taste good [thumbsup]