Ccjna Clutched August 29, 2007 Share August 29, 2007 Oh...is it??? Ok, i shall give it a try when im there. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 30, 2007 Author Share August 30, 2007 Bo liao loh... I think the last outlet was at Liang Court... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 30, 2007 Share August 30, 2007 Gary84 is saying in HK Int'l Airport now lah...not SG one. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Curahee 1st Gear August 30, 2007 Share August 30, 2007 IMM now got donut shop, call e donut. Haha... More to come for spore donut lovers. Can foresee a Q during opening day Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched August 30, 2007 Share August 30, 2007 Is it the same branch as i've mentioned at Hougang area? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 1, 2007 Author Share September 1, 2007 Sorry... My mind in HK now... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 1, 2007 Share September 1, 2007 I already knew it liao... U looked so anxious leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 3, 2007 Author Share September 3, 2007 Aiyah... As the day draws closer, the more I want my trip to be well planned mah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 4, 2007 Share September 4, 2007 Ooi Ooi...which date r u gtg? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 5, 2007 Author Share September 5, 2007 24 - 29 Sept... My wife told me that it's a public holiday on 26th... Siao liao... Crowds crowds and more crowds... We will be spending "Moon Cake Festival" over there which is on the 25th... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 5, 2007 Share September 5, 2007 ic...i tot u already went over liao now. Which hotel r u staying? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 Pruton Prudential... That's where my then GF now wife stayed when we were in HK in 99... The location is excellent with Jordan MTR station in the basement... Actually we didn't have much info on this hotel... We were recommended this hotel at the travel agency so we took it... It turned out to be a good choice... You staying at Majestic right? The location is also quite good... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 Yalor, we r staying in Majestic Hotel. Never tried this hotel b4 but last time ever stayed in Eaton Hotel for 2 times on different trip to HK. i aso like Eaton Hotel. Very near to all the places that we wanna to go too. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 Eaton Hotel was part of choice too... It's a 4 star hotel right? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 7, 2007 Share September 7, 2007 i thk so lah...the hotel...overall not bad lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 7, 2007 Author Share September 7, 2007 The building is quite big as I remembered... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ccjna Clutched September 9, 2007 Share September 9, 2007 Ya...nice hotel aso. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear September 9, 2007 Author Share September 9, 2007 Where are you changing your HKDs? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...