How accurate abt this book "Men r fm Mars, Women r fm Venus"?

Qpik

Bros who hv read the above book, plse share whether this book sums up the general behaviour of the Male Species...

Would those bros get this book for their gfren/wives to read to hv a better understanding of how the Male Species function?

hv lah...it is call the Marriage Book...u will get enlightened the day u surrender yr IC lor

Nvr too late lah...cos in the meantime u must master the following lost arts:-

pretending to listen when she nag

filtering the important things that she says

see when u need

really see when u need to see something discreet

tok as if u mean it fm the bottom of yr POCKET

show fm the bottom of yr HEART

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Bros who hv read the above book, plse share whether this book sums up the general behaviour of the Male Species...

Would those bros get this book for their gfren/wives to read to hv a better understanding of how the Male Species function?

laugh.gif

I read that.

Bear in mind that the male species need their caves... sly.gif

Bro, so long nvr see...

[laugh] good to see yr sense of humour still very much intact & updated with the CV gangs [sly]

I was always here but keeping very low profile..... [;)]

Too exhausted from working long hours and hardly any energy left for MCF. [:/]

Edited by Darth_mel

Haiz...heard fm 1 of my gfrens tat she only hv like 4hrs in a month to go out with her frens due to work [sweatdrop] ...

Cham...

Haiz...heard fm 1 of my gfrens tat she only hv like 4hrs in a month to go out with her frens due to work sweatdrop.gif ...

Cham...

4hrs only? what she work as? timekeeper at City Hall? sweatdrop.gifsweatdrop.gif

laugh.gif

to understand the Male species better, any book from vivid will do.. wink.giflaugh.giflaugh.giflaugh.gif

alamak...pple tok changi village...u tok wat...different frequency lah...

no wonder u r the Pimp-le for CV [laugh]

7th month no biz is it?? come n karjiao...with the stock markets so drastic these few days...i tot u will be very busy pasting O$P$ posters [sly]