Redlight camara

Dystopia

today i got flashed but it was beyond possiblites to brake and stop the car. i look at the rear view mirror and saw 2 flash but it was already 30-50m away from my car.

just wondering if it's possible tat i can get away even if i got capture in the first flash but not in the 2nd

yes, it is still possible for you to get away

with it. Only 2 methods:

1. Travel at the speed of 1,079,252,848.8 km/h

2. Submit other people driving license.

Almost impossible to escape the 2nd shot...unless you are travelling at super fast speed...which is only achievable with a selected few of super cars and super long straight road. [;)][;)]

Anyway...just hope the cam has run out of film and nothing is recorded.

today i got flashed but it was beyond possiblites to brake and stop the car. i look at the rear view mirror and saw 2 flash but it was already 30-50m away from my car.

just wondering if it's possible tat i can get away even if i got capture in the first flash but not in the 2nd

No way. Come up with a great excuse/reason why you beat the red light and the traffic police may just accept it.

Else: its goodbye to $200 and 12 points [dead]

[laugh] go to utube and watch the Topgear clip. They tested their redlight camera using a TVR speeding at 170mph or 272km/h to avoid the being capture by the cam.

No need to wonder. Just drive slower for your own sake and other road user sake. [rolleyes]

Standby the money plus the point.

Alternatively , get another motorists to stand in on your behalf.

Don't take this kind of uncalculated risk lah bro.Now you see , where got worth ??Give you tremendous stress only. [dead]

Almost impossible to escape the 2nd shot...unless you are travelling at super fast speed...which is only achievable with a selected few of super cars and super long straight road. [;)][;)]

Anyway...just hope the cam has run out of film and nothing is recorded.

no longer using film lor... now using HDD with SD/CF/Memory sticks as back up [laugh]

wow !they also follow the technology closely liao huh [laugh] liddat lagi jia-luck , maybe can post the picture here for all to see real time [laugh][laugh]

From what I read .... if you are travelling at 180km/h and above .... then you may be able to siam ....

If not ... prepare $200 .... [sweatdrop]

if that's the case i think i will go down and make an appeal today

that's what i was advised to do before the letter is really sent to me