Pink MR2 or RX7 FD

Tsr729

tis car is Toyota MR2 but got some ppl argue wif me n say is RX7 which is i think is ridiculous! [rifle] the person stil say RX7 e rotary wil burn out???? [hur] i'm like WTH la,he must be out of mind if rotary engine so easy burn out then it wun evn come into s'pore [hur] i told him abt e 'intake' above e roof,only MR2 got cos its engine is rear mounted while RX7 is front mounted.then e person say its for cosmetic purposes,siao la hu wil go purposely install at tat position??? i'm postin here to ask u guys for advice to shoot e person back n convince him its a MR2 cos i rly wna vomit blood liaoz [dizzy]

ps:sorry e pic not veri clear

post-77-1187251277_thumb.jpg

that looks like a toyota mr-2... cause the roof black colour that part is the so called "sun roof" which can completely be taken out.

got a chance to sit in a old mr2(10 years old car), 2L + turbo + manual... wah it can really run sia even thou its quite old liao. [flowerface]

and toyota car last time are really well made and well engineered cars, not like now...

99% it is a MR-2 with targa roof..and you are correct that only the MR-2 have the rear intake scoop...if your pic is clearer,i dare 100% confirm it.. [laugh]

that looks like a toyota mr-2... cause the roof black colour that part is the so called "sun roof" which can completely be taken out.

got a chance to sit in a old mr2(10 years old car), 2L + turbo + manual... wah it can really run sia even thou its quite old liao. [flowerface]

and toyota car last time are really well made and well engineered cars, not like now...

yah last time toyota very durable.