Bean bags

Dogg

hi guys.. where to get bean bags? not too ex.. budget about 80 to 100++

go tampines courts the bargain corner there, around $90.

has been looking around for it too, courts that one not big enough for me, like the fatboy bean bag but cost around $250+-... still thinking if i should get one [:/]

if u manage to find any cheap and good and big bean bags (other than courts) please let me know too

Edited by Nkps

Where on earth r u going to find so much beans... Go NTUC and tell them: Hello, can I have 50 packets of green beans? [jawdrop][laugh]

hi guys.. where to get bean bags? not too ex.. budget about 80 to 100++

how much is it??

Bro u bought bean bags b4? They come seperately, u buy the cover(got size one S,M,L etc) den according to the size u buy the beans(styrofoam beadsor PVC pellets)which come in bags. Bigger the cover the more bags of beans u have to buy lor...

Erm... sorry man i forgot the price.. but like i said have size one so diff price.. 1 packet of beans is ard $20 i think.. [rolleyes] For a standard M size bag i think u need 3 bags of beans.. so it will more or less be in ur budget of $80-$100...

But u can oso go courts or ikea buy those ready packed ones oso la

tan chong got give nissan buyer option of bean seat or not har?

Bo leh, maybe should suggest to Nissan Japan to add tat as an option hor [:p]

Water chair ai mai? [sly]

Bro u bought bean bags b4? They come seperately, u buy the cover(got size one S,M,L etc) den according to the size u buy the beans(styrofoam beadsor PVC pellets)which come in bags. Bigger the cover the more bags of beans u have to buy lor...

Seriously bo, becoz too fat, sit liao all flatten, dun buy dun waste the beans better [:p]

Where on earth r u going to find so much beans... Go NTUC and tell them: Hello, can I have 50 packets of green beans? [jawdrop][laugh]

and end of the day.. u get bean spout.. [:|]