Anger Management

Wolverman

Anger Management  

35 members have voted

1. 1.

• Think and Focus on other things ... funny things
    • Listen to music ...
    • Divert attention by looking at trees etc.
    • Imagine the other party naked
    • I dont get angry at all
    • Grit and "REN" (bear with it)
    • Scream and scold vulgarities
    • I will challenge him/her
    • think about sex
    • Others

so long in MCF still dunno... smash.gifsmash.gif

No Picture No Talk

how u know me long? ya very long can use as belt, just like tony76's [:/]

i got a new toy on my car. if who hog on the road, i will over take it and show them from my back with "BACK OFF". who tailgates me, i will show "IDIOT". Who's good n courteous, i'll show "THANKS". It comes with a happy face :-) and a sad face :-( [laugh]

I think you put salah...Tailgate should put "Backoff", Road Hog should put "Idiot" [:p]

But Nice toy... [thumbsup]

i got a new toy on my car. if who hog on the road, i will over take it and show them from my back with "BACK OFF". who tailgates me, i will show "IDIOT". Who's good n courteous, i'll show "THANKS". It comes with a happy face :-) and a sad face :-( laugh.gif

NPNT

no Picture but got Video boleh tak?

Here it is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y6GDYDo49pY

i got a new toy on my car. if who hog on the road, i will over take it and show them from my back with "BACK OFF". who tailgates me, i will show "IDIOT". Who's good n courteous, i'll show "THANKS". It comes with a happy face :-) and a sad face :-( [laugh]

I am interested to get one of these, can PM me the details? :)

if u are interested, u may visit their website and order, cost abt SGD130.

http://www.au-my.com [thumbsup]

so long in MCF still dunno... smash.gifsmash.gif

No Picture No Talk

how u know me long? ya very long can use as belt, just like tony76's unsure.gif

as long as you are longer than LP24, its consider long liao... sly.gifsly.gif

In Reply To
i got a new toy on my car. if who hog on the road, i will over take it and show them from my back with "BACK OFF". who tailgates me, i will show "IDIOT". Who's good n courteous, i'll show "THANKS". It comes with a happy face :-) and a sad face :-( laugh.gif

NPNT

[/reply]

no Picture but got Video boleh tak?

Here it is http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y6GDYDo49pY

can can! bounce2.gifbounce2.gif