Wolverman Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 http://drawahouse.com/TakeTheTest/ ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 my result: Based on your drawing and the 10 answers you gave this is a summary of your personality: You are sensitive and indecisive at times. You are a freedom lover and a strong person. You love your house and family. You are a gifted artist as well. Once you have a problem, you need a friend with you. Your life is always full of changes. Once you have a problem, you need a friend with you. Your life is always full of changes. You will avoid being alone and seek the company of others whenever possible. You love excitement and create it wherever you go. You see the world as it is, not as you believe it should be. You are not a romantic person by nature. It also safe to say that others don't see you as a flirt. You don't think much about yourself. buey zun leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Verve 1st Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 not accurate at all Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 same leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blu_g Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 quite accurate! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kingcopa 1st Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 my result: You are sensitive and indecisive at times. You are a freedom lover and a strong person. You love your house and family. You are a gifted artist as well. Once you have a problem, you need a friend with you. Your life is always full of changes. Once you have a problem, you need a friend with you. son. You will avoid being alone and seek the company of others whenever possible. You love excitement and create it wherever you go. You have a strong personality and you like to command, influence and control people. You added a flower into your drawing. The flower signifies that you long for love. It also safe to say that others don't see you as a flirt. You don't think much about yourself. NOT ACCURATE Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 wat thing same? u married? u chio or not? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 nb... both us got exactly same result!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 same results lor...i look like my avartar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 My result:- Your house tells the world that you ought to be a leader. You are a freedom lover and a strong person. You are shy and reserved. If you've drawn a cross on each of windows, you always want to live alone. Once you have a problem, you need a friend with you. son. You will avoid being alone and seek the company of others whenever possible. You love excitement and create it wherever you go. You have a strong personality and you like to command, influence and control people. You added a flower into your drawing. The flower signifies that you long for love. It also safe to say that others don't see you as a flirt. You don't think much about yourself. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 my result: Based on your drawing and the 10 answers you gave this is a summary of your personality: You are sensitive and indecisive at times. You are a freedom lover and a strong person. You love your house and family. You are a gifted artist as well. Once you have a problem, you need a friend with you. Your life is always full of changes. Once you have a problem, you need a friend with you. Your life is always full of changes. You will avoid being alone and seek the company of others whenever possible. You love excitement and create it wherever you go. You see the world as it is, not as you believe it should be. You are not a romantic person by nature. It also safe to say that others don't see you as a flirt. You don't think much about yourself. buey zun leh Bro, our results look similar Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 wats with the son at the end of the 1st para? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sylpig Neutral Newbie August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 dun like tat mah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 they only have a few STANDARD result lah.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 Gives me the feeling that it's the O' Mighty One analysising our Personality like that Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 15, 2007 Share August 15, 2007 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...