Windwaver Turbocharged August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 As above. Sighted one heavily modded Kia Pica around Hougang. Good grief, saw it a couple of times. Always had the impression that it looked like the Golf GTI. Nonetheless, kudos to the owner for doing a great job modding his ride. It doesn't look like a pica, other than the distinctive roundish front headlights. Too troublesome with road humps. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ghostami 2nd Gear August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 Thats why I skip bodykits on my ride, with my current setup my car is already so near the ground, with bodykits I think I can ban myself from ecp and other humpy roads. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mohan Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 (edited) I know the ownerEx student of my sec school. He drove back to school one day to find some teachers. and omg. whole car NO POWER to go up the small inclination to get to my school. He was revving hard, then can pull the whole car up to come into the school. Come in, see students in canteen, he wanna show off.. then revv his engine. but car cannot move. those of us who know cars, we were like.. this car only got 10hp ah? LOL Waaa bro u very gd lehhh,10hp siaaaaa sheesh wonder how u knew dat,like datI must let u see my car & let u say how many hp is it thumbs up bro.Dun just wack anyhow just for the fun of it.Ppl do their ride up mainly for their own pleasure.So what if its a Picanto or Yaris or Kelisa.Its his money & not yrs.If u think yr ride has more hp den dun brag abt it. Edited August 14, 2007 by Mohan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 the front don't look like picanto. which is a beauty. wooooo front very nice. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vesfreq Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Author Share August 14, 2007 Great ride bro. Its a head turner. Much better than the usual modified sports grill. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ikeehc Clutched August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 wonder if the car can ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimtonic Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 Once again thanks for all the comments, am happy that many ppl likes my car and also negative remark for me to go for something better..... Cheers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Weichien Clutched August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 btw your car where zhing 1 ar? can like another bro say Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jen1106 Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 obviously is outside la... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimtonic Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 Alot of differents places where they are all good at something loh... Of coz cant fly lah, its juz a 1.1 l car how fast u wan it to go... Hehehehe... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jen1106 Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 Bro ur car very nice leh. Btw wher u mod ur car n roughly how much u spend for the mod? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jimtonic Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 Thanks for ur comment, erm i've already lost count on the figures, but comfirm more den 10k.. places that i been to to have my car mod is topmax at ubi and JB TRC... they'r both good at certain things... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Latioboy 1st Gear August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 I know the ownerEx student of my sec school. He drove back to school one day to find some teachers. and omg. whole car NO POWER to go up the small inclination to get to my school. He was revving hard, then can pull the whole car up to come into the school. Come in, see students in canteen, he wanna show off.. then revv his engine. but car cannot move. those of us who know cars, we were like.. this car only got 10hp ah? LOL Bro so does that means u know me?? so who r u actually??? i've never drive my car back to any school before.... Maybe wrong person. Cause theres one senior from my school... drove back to school.. story above . dun wish to repeat.. then we were laughing... But yeah lah. Maybe wrong person So many white picanto on the road nowadays... Could be a case of mistaken identity. Sorry if i have offended u bro. No pun intended. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singaporesiao Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 pls lar.. its still a PICANTO! so what? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Singaporesiao Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 bro nice ride... keep up the gd work! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pocoyo Neutral Newbie August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 nice ride..... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 What's with the feather duster's feather doing on the dash? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Milo Clutched August 14, 2007 Share August 14, 2007 decoration ma ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...