New sighting...... Kia Picanto GTI?!

Vesfreq

Bro me Hougang chalet... nick buangkok green den as for edwin punggol.. u organise lah.. but sianz lea, 2 Yrvt, 1 coupen and 1 picanto, i'll be the one left behind... hahaha....

Edited by Jimtonic

maybe u mistaken bro, im not biased against picanto or anything

like i said, its a cute car to begin with.

i seen some picanto nicely dressed with hello kittys or my melodys. thumbsup.gif

but when a cute car try to dress up and act like a tiongchia, the joke is on the owner! laugh.gif

Bro, this is my ex-small car. Is this consider Tiong Chia? laugh.gif

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b326/Viv...es/DSCF2207.jpg

http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/

bro nice subraru, i saw in hotstuff b4.. [:)]

maybe u mistaken bro, im not biased against picanto or anything

like i said, its a cute car to begin with.

i seen some picanto nicely dressed with hello kittys or my melodys. thumbsup.gif

but when a cute car try to dress up and act like a tiongchia, the joke is on the owner! laugh.gif

Bro, this is my ex-small car. Is this consider Tiong Chia? laugh.gif

http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b326/Viv...es/DSCF2207.jpg

http://kcarclubsg1975.spaces.live.com/

nice vivio there. is it a converted or a real rx-r? supercharged right?

confirm tiongchia [thumbsup]

Haha your design is chio & fierce.

As for your other designs, i cant really see it leh cos photo too small...

Well, ppl improve along the way isnt it?

And for sure that pink flames design sure 2 turn heads one!

Bro u may join us if u wan... Anybody is welcome... who else wanna join?

Ha [grouphug]

Jio me as well.. [drivingcar]