Military No. 1 for wedding photo shoot

Bluefreud

the nex baby bonus is at 6k for ur 3rd one right?

Ya...6k cash bonus. But i dunwan liao lei. Monthly oredi paying through the nose for the current 2 monsters liao. Expenses on them alone is abt 1.5k to 2k monthly liao. I cannot image if no.3 comes along!!!! [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

sure bo? 2 monster cos u 1.5K - 2K/mth?

what if got two angel?

phew.... better keep a dog boy..... shop N save... sheng sheng sheng [thumbsup]

sure bo? 2 monster cos u 1.5K - 2K/mth?

Of course sure lar.

Ah boy with nanny costs: $550. Ah girl with childcare: $400. Their insurance $200++ x 2 mthly. Milk powder + pampers + thier solid food abt $150 to $200. Ah girl got additional duno what classes @ $100++. Still got thier scheduled health check + injections, thier sick medical bills(duno why they like to take turns getting sick [:|] ) and a whole lot of miscs expenses. [dizzy][dizzy][dizzy]

Damn expensive lei. [:/][:/][:/]

I dont even wana mention car expenses.... [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

In arab street there is a lorong called bali lane, along the lane there got tis costume shop called masquerade..

opened by an ex actor...i tink i saw 1 which looks like No.1 there..u can rent it,u 1 wat kinda sword oso have..pirate sword,chinese sword..etc..

If you are from OCS, you will have a set of No. 1 when you pass out.

Other ranks unless you have special duties that require you to have No. 1 then you will have it. Its a non standard issue.

If you die die also want...SAF tailor used to be in Toa Payoh...near the SPH center. Sorry can't remember which one liao...cos last I went there was like 10 over years ago.

Even going to the tailor, one need an approval letter from whatever reserve unit he is attach too. Without any letter, the tailor would not make for you and it is a serious offence to make military or police uniform. If I am not mistaken, it can be charged under the offence of Impersonation.

Commisioned Officers use sword, specialist use rifle. So cant expect him to T-loan a real M-16 mah. Toys R Us is the next best option, or go HK bring in a M-16 bb gun. They look 99% like the real thing but illegal in SG lah.

Cant expect him to use his personal "water gun" mah. laugh.gif

rent starwar suit and use light saber better...

or hairy Porker suit and use fishing rods

hi,

want to check any bros here have worn their No. 1 uniform for wedding photo shoot?

my wife-to-be wants me to take with the uniform, so want to check how do i go about getting it?

im not a regular, just nsman, so where to get?

thanks,

the 2 or 3 golden kit kats sure look nice nice [thumbsup]

Yes Sir! [:)]

but then i ROD le.... [;)]

Bye Bye SAF,

Bye Bye Reservist! [lipsrsealed]

Edited by Weixiang_06

Ah boy with nanny costs: $550. Ah girl with childcare: $400. Their insurance $200++ x 2 mthly. Milk powder + pampers + thier solid food abt $150 to $200. Ah girl got additional duno what classes @ $100++. Still got thier scheduled injections, thier sick medical bills(duno why they like to take turns getting sick ) and a whole lot of miscs expenses.

Damn expensive lei.

I dont even wana mention car expenses....

Hey brothers,

Our friend is looking for No.1 uniform to wear for his wedding shoot and here we are, calculating the cost of having childrens after marriage. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

What if he chicken out and decided not to get marriage. [sly][sly]

[:p][:p][:p]

rent starwar suit and use light saber better...

or hairy Porker suit and use fishing rods

Ahhhh.... don't forget to borrow the broom from the bangala downstair. [sly]

[laugh][laugh][laugh]

Hey brothers,

Our friend is looking for No.1 uniform to wear for his wedding shoot and here we are, calculating the cost of having childrens after marriage.

What if he chicken out and decided not to get marriage.

No wonder the thread starter so quiet. Must be scare shiit liao. [laugh][laugh][laugh]

Err... not my child, its hiphiphoray childs.

Mine is slightly less as 1 is in Pre-U and another in Sec 2. All-in (daily expenses + maid to look after their meals after school as both of us working) plus their Ins & Edu policy comes to about $1800/- per month. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

[jawdrop]

dun wonder the seniors always been telling us juniors, its not that easy these days to raise a family.... [sweatdrop]

$1800 also [sweatdrop] considering its eveyr month!

then what about own insurance leh?

car loan?

housing loan?

no wonder people always been mentioning $$$ not enough..

i just started working.. and been giving $1k to my mum for monthly allowance... now i see, $1k is really very little considering the amount of $$$ she has spent on me [bigcry]

Edited by Weixiang_06