Orac Clutched August 9, 2007 Share August 9, 2007 Met another 100% cheesebun driver in Clementi area today. Drive fast in a carpark, then suddenly stop and reverse your black Lancer without checking your rear! If I had reacted a little slower... you would have knocked into my car... and I bet you will tell your parents and insurance that I rear-ended your car. Without signaling your intention to park, nor did you stopped your car in a slanted position, you think the whole world can read what your little pea brain is thinking! I know you have 2 lady passengers in your car, please don't try this kind of stunt in a public carpark to impress the opposite sex this way. You will get into trouble someday....and when you do, please dont involve other innocent drivers. If you can't drive and talk to ladies at the same time, then I suggest you take a cab or drive without any passenger. The only reason I can think of why you never bother to check before reversing are: 1) you have 2 really chio lady passengers onboard 2) lady passengers were showing off some parts of their body to you 3) You had a sperm-clogged brain after looking at them while driving! axxh0l3 driver! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Herk Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Rushing to go back and take off his pants for the 2 ladies lah. Damm, dun u want that too? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Rickster 5th Gear August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Thats y in a carpark, I try to stay 1.5 car length behind the car in front in anticipation of such drivers. However i also encounter many idiots that tailgate cars in carpark! Sometimes when you stop and signal your intention to park they still have the pea brain to horn at you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 This is 1 of those CB drivers whom i detest most Don't know how to signal their intentions even know that there is another vehicle behind them when they are in the car park looking for lots Best is to keep a distance away from the front vehicle Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superblackbox Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Common kind of Chesese Bun driver ( I like this term ) -Stop n reverse w/o signal or checking blind spot -Stop in the middle w/o signal(you dont knw tht fellow is up too) -Stop as and when he/she like and block ppl way -cnt keep to his side of the lane ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jnetjnjn Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Black Lancer again? Really, some cheesebuns, as you put it, think they're driving an evo eventhough when just driving a 1.6 GLX. Young punks nowadays.....sigh. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Common kind of Chesese Bun driver ( I like this term ) -Stop n reverse w/o signal or checking blind spot -Stop in the middle w/o signal(you dont knw tht fellow is up too) -Stop as and when he/she like and block ppl way -cnt keep to his side of the lane Sama sama Bro Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Wah if its me i will honk the sh|t out of him... Then when he look back i give him the tulan face. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orac Clutched August 10, 2007 Author Share August 10, 2007 I wanted to honk him... but from my other similar experience, sometime when you honk they will still continue reversing their car... so the 1st thing is better to reverse your car and keep safe. No worth to get involve in this kind of silly accident when you are behind this kind of stupid driver. Insurance will still thing whoever is behind is at fault. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Orac Clutched August 10, 2007 Author Share August 10, 2007 Its not the type of car at fault...its always the driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Superblackbox Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 seriously..does it take so much just to signal???? ... signal just to let ppl knw wht he/she is doing so that other can kwn wht to do... sigh... .. one word . SELFISH!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mzrmazda3 6th Gear August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Selfish, Lazy, Bo Chap should be the mentality of these people Maybe their signal light bulbs cost a 3 digit or 4 digit figure to replace Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blu_g Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Hate those idiots who don know how to use the signal n just suka suka stop anywhere they like.. Always have to anticipate their moves!! n oso those who still wan to squeeze thru when I already signal to show tat I am going to park into the lot!! Stoopid drivers!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sparcoray Clutched August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Bro, take it easy. no point to get urself pissed off over such drivers. Nowadays cars are cheaper than before so alot of young drivers with chio bus on board might be immature to drive in a responsible way. Kudos to u in reacting to prevent an accident from occurring. hee hee... I like u used the term "cheesebun" cos I personally love e real cheesebun alot... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jnetjnjn Neutral Newbie August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Yah, that was what I meant. These kind of driver always have this kind of mentality. 1.6 is 1.6, don't drive like evo. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silhoutte Clutched August 10, 2007 Share August 10, 2007 Give him one long horn till he stops n look back. Normally i engage reverse gear and honk him. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spurman Supercharged September 10, 2007 Share September 10, 2007 Hee, kinda reminded me 1 incident last yr. Was at AMK central carpark... Went up the multi-lvl parking, then had to brake almost partially on slope mah, coz car in-front slowed down, then suddenly she reversed, then I LL horn, the louder the horn, the faster she reverse... Haiz, never ever horn in such situations, makes the other driver panic perhaps... Anyway she banged into my car, went out check my car, NB, my car no damage leh, hers got a dent... Hee... CB, Korea make cars beri strong, her Toyota I tink, not so strong metal.... Got the dent.. She apologise, say sorrie, I dunno y tat day good mood, say opkay la, just go away la, my car nothing wrong, so suay suay cannot claim u leh... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nutty 4th Gear September 10, 2007 Share September 10, 2007 I had an incident at Loyang Tua Pek Kong temple last saturday. A SGU8XX8 champagne gold camry was trying to reverse out from a parallel parking lot and hit my front slightly. I was watching this scene from 10m away. Before I am able to stop him, he drove away. KNN... hit n run. I went to check the damage - my car plate was only slightly dented. IF the damage was any severe, I would have reported to the authorities. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...