Cha kway tiao

Higgsboson

Your stomach not bad ah...

That last time I had Char Kway Tiao, I skipped my dinner as the meal was too damn oily... Felt like downing some mama lemon...

zion rd ar.. long long never go there liao.. except go zouk [laugh] the cha kway tiao is ok, quite good. very few parking slots there..

ya agree on the limited parking. And please dont anyhow park illagally hor ? That place is heavily patrol by white ants, especially during lunch time.

Orelse it will be easily be a $50+++ plate of expensive CKT u are paying for. [sweatdrop][sweatdrop][sweatdrop]

Edited by Hiphiphoray

tats why seldom go there lor.. 50++ plate of CKT a bit too heavy ley.. some more i very good boy never anyhow park illegally one. [laugh][laugh] mummy say some things must have a price tag to it. so, that CKT not worth the 50 bucks la.. [:p]

no need to squeeze la.. cannot finish also bo bain ma.. but i very heavy-duty kind [laugh][laugh] almost can finish everything they give me.. [laugh]

Have anybody mention the CKT at Pasir Panjang food centre(newly renovated just beside PSA gate 5 ) , that guy put 'a-lot ' of green veggies on the KT.Worth trying .