Cha kway tiao

Higgsboson

anyone know where to find the tay hing kee fatty cha kway tiao along lavender street? seems to have moved.

:)

thanks.

aiya... lavinder str is beri the short.. this one i think is nearer to bendemeer sider old kopi thiam there go beri the nice roast duck. but tat was 10 yrs ago... now i dunno. neber keep track.

but hor... cha kway tiao really nice meh?

me not a fan of cha kway tiao also... but i do know a cha kway tiao that is quite nice over at bedok south.. used to be located at hill st or isz call high st? its the hawker center cum car park opp funan and beside firestation.

toa payoh lor 5 market got 2 bros

stall is side by side. twin stall. name almost similar

both selling char kway teow.

but like neber talk to each other one.

machiam family feud at hawker center level.

ya. thats the right one. where is it now?

it has meaty chilli gravy on the cha kway tiao.

anyone know where is it now?

aiya... lavinder str is beri the short.. this one i think is nearer to bendemeer sider old kopi thiam there go beri the nice roast duck. but tat was 10 yrs ago... now i dunno. neber keep track.

but hor... cha kway tiao really nice meh?

大肥特级炒果条面[/url]... no more listing.

hand over i.c. liao si boh?

goto kallang airport and try the lau fu zi brand one lor.

How about Queentown Hawker ?.... [idea]

That one @ Margaret Drive. Always long queue. The guo tie (USA's Cheesecake Factory calls it Pot Stickers... Its true!!!) @ 2nd level also very good. I once ordered 50 pieces with another friend and we finished them all in 10 minutes [:p]

toa payoh lor 5 market got 2 bros

stall is side by side. twin stall. name almost similar

both selling char kway teow.

but like neber talk to each other one.

machiam family feud at hawker center level.

I prefer the one on the right hand side.Also , they're not brothers lah just that they have been there for more than a decades liao , nothing much left to talk... [gossip]

oh not bros... must b the unmistakable char kway teow face then...

the pot belly could hv fooled me.