Porker Turbocharged August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 You gonna add to Arthur Tay's bank account ah ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Author Share August 8, 2007 yes, have decided to install the track myself but for ROMAN blind, i have no choice but to let them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Author Share August 8, 2007 eventually there will be someone who will add his account then... it cud be u Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 i tot tat blind loman also selling at IKEA? beri cheap cheap leh. they also got DIY parts for u to make ur own. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 My home use Rolashades http://www.rolashades.com/index.htm. Suprisingly reasonable pricing for residential ones. They did National Library too. If your budget allows, can even install remote control motorised ones. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Author Share August 8, 2007 yes ikea selling damn bloody cheap lor.... the most one set big big $59 only... but bloody hell, the size they sell not GUM with my window size Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sony 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 TOP wanna sell? now lots of buyer in the market looking for TOP houses... shortage leh.... which part of SG? nah.. sell off is easy but buying another one is going to be a uphill task.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Author Share August 8, 2007 my CO strictly NO to all kinds of 'ROLL' blinds.... bo bian.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Author Share August 8, 2007 that's true.... that's Y my business is not so good lately Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Typhoonz 4th Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 You need which one? Curtains or blinds? If curtains, I can recommend mine to you... Any budget in mind? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Author Share August 8, 2007 need curtain + blinds diff thing for diff applications Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 you can try the shop beside Shop N Save @ Tanjong Katong Complex. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Watwheels Supersonic August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 I see... but the good thing about it is maintainence free(no need to wash) period. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nkps 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Author Share August 8, 2007 tried all in tg katng komplex.... damn bloody ex to me Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Picantorian Neutral Newbie August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 like that.. then cannot help you liao.. alternatively, you can consider IKEA, they got a wide range of curtains and blinds for you to choose from. However, if you are fussy over quality, then may be a no-go for you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Apollo 1st Gear August 8, 2007 Share August 8, 2007 yes ikea selling damn bloody cheap lor.... the most one set big big $59 only... but bloody hell, the size they sell not GUM with my window size dun take standard size... got DIY parts one. must goto ikea 10pen1s.. just across the aisle they hv the shelves with all the DIY. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Doraemon84 Neutral Newbie October 11, 2011 Share October 11, 2011 hey bro and sis, anyone got lobang for curtain and blinds lobang for HDB flats? looking to do mine but all quote come back very expensive I also seeking some roman blinds.. any lobang?? thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Unitek 1st Gear October 11, 2011 Share October 11, 2011 For reasonably priced curtains and blinds, you can try Toa Payoh central. there are quite a few shops situated at those 2 level shop houses. If you are not sure about its rate, i suggest pop into at least 2 shops to enquire. Their pricing is competitive (especially when they knew you did your homework) ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...